Things Keep Getting Worse in The United States.

There are protests all across major cities in the Yuniyed States. It’s spreading like wildfire from Mineapolis, Atlanta, Chicago, New York, Los Angeles, Seattle to Philadelphia. I can finally wank to this!!!

It’s just a matter of time before some racist white man with a sub-machine gun goes to those protests and start shooting people.

The probability of that happening is high knowing America’s history with gun violence. That’s why there are a lot of undercover police among the protesters; they know it can happen and it would cause more chaos.

Just when I thought it was about to get boring, Anonymous accuses Trump of killing Jeffrey Epstein to cover up a ring of child trafficking.

Anonymous have also promised to take down every web-based U.S government asset offline if the police keeps attacking protesters. If you know Anonymous, then you know that is not a threat but a warning.

This is twenty-twenty!!! Anything can happen. Already 40 million Americans have filed for unemployment and next month, those support cheques will stop coming in. It will get worse!!!

Most of those protesters have lost their jobs with nothing to do but stay at home. They have nothing to lose!!! Recipe for chaos; that’s why you see so many riots in the streets.

Don’t forget corona is still around and the cases will spike due the protests. Already 100k dead in the U.S and more than 1 million confirmed cases.

So much for “the best country in the world”.

I wonder if Trump will survive re-election?

what if this is his and his political party doings to win the war?
if he stops the riots and looting/burning, won’t he be a hero to Americans?

Trump is screwed. The economy is taking a beating due to Covid, then protests all over the country. His threats to ‘start shooting when the looting starts’ will only re-energize the protesters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgwxvhcxTlc

These violent protests will only prolong the economic recovery. Now instead of borrowing 3 trillion dollars debt trying to bring the economy back it’s looking like they will need to “borrow” which is really printing money about 6 trillion dollars.
Kenya economy which has come to rely on remittances from USA will most likely not recover until mid 2022

Smokin gun, if you had siblings or family huko Trumpistan saa hii you would not really think it is funny. 1st of all they most are holed up at home bila waks due to Rona, some accepted a pay cut but are now facing redundancy as the situation worsens and then this crisis.

America is a shell of what it used to be but we are hearing time and time again that this has been going on for eons, it is now more evident because of the power of shosho media…

Oh and most immigrants cannot imagine another Trump Presidency.

Maoist Chinese and the Russians are behind these riots. This has very little to do with Floyd!

Democrats wameamua kiti haipotei round this. :smiley:

The narrative is slowly heading to where I always expected to go : blaming it all on President Trump.:rolleyes::D:D

I will bookmark this comment as concerns the borrowing . But it’s good that you know that it’s Americans that feed Kenyans.

Proof?

All the liberal newspapers today are attacking Trump as if he created slavery. This thing appears to have been very well planned. As usual the negroes do the dirty work and heavy lifting.

Trump will be reelected by a larger margin than in 2016 come November.
The Democrats don’t have a solid gameplan and they don’t have a strong candidate that people can rally around.

For blacks to stop being treated like second-class citizens, they must show the supremacists their actions have consequences. If they continue life as normal, nothing will be done.

Corona and George Floyd’s death is just the spark that ignited the fire.

I detest our country’s economic structure.
That 50+ years later we still depend for foreign aid to fill our national budget.

Eh?! Kila kitu huwa Russia’s/China’s fault. I thought people were rioting coz of systemic racism.

both appear to have been created by deep state.

Like the Tunisian man who set himself on fire and started Arab Spring.

If Trump retaliates against the Chinese and the Deep state associates utaskia,watu wakilia ati the U.S is interfering with other country’s affairs.

Yup, when history is written about the lootings and destruction of property, guys will blame black people. Yet the crowd is very diverse, I’ve seen several Asians in the mix too, I wonder if they’re spies. There are so many white people rioting who are probably socialists and want to destroy America’s capitalist structure. There’s so much going on! China and the deep state want Trump out by all means necessary. Never in my lifetime has the world witnessed such a coordinated, relentless effort to oust a duly, elected POTUS. It goes to show you how much is at stake.

:D:D:D:D:D Hehe the fuck they doin over there?
[ATTACH=full]305882[/ATTACH]
Reporters on ground @Swansea leta report kamili naona kuna mkenya anatesa sana…
[MEDIA=twitter]1266996573399113734[/MEDIA]

The US looking like allepo in syria
GOD BLESS THESE OUR UNITED STATES:D