There’s a Kenyan in Big Brother Australia 2020. Any fans of Big Brother here?

[ATTACH=full]309750[/ATTACH]
Angela Wairiuko Clancy
Born to stand out, not to blend in, Angela was raised in the “Beverly Hills of Kenya” before moving to Australia without her parents when she was just 17.
Unapologetic and with strong opinions, Angela isn’t afraid to express herself. She had to fight to get where she is today and while her confidence may come across as arrogance, Angela would rather get it all out than regret things not said.
Angela may be loud and tough, but she’s also fun, kind and devoted to her family. In coming on Big Brother, the married mum-of-two wants to show Australia and her kids you can do anything you put your mind to.
Angela’s goal is to be Queen Bee of the house, in charge of the other Housemates. If she doesn’t agree with someone, she will stand her ground until they stand down. She doesn’t like stupid people and bullies make her blood boil. She’s also very impatient and enjoys deep conversations, so if you’re boring, she’s not interested.
Angela will be staying close to the people who remind her of herself; fellow go-getters who are outgoing and play the game. Her biggest challenge is that she’ll become rebellious when she feels caged, even if it means standing up to Big Brother himself.
If she wins Big Brother, Angela would put the prize money towards her mortgages and take her family to Legoland in Japan

What say you BB fans?
I watch big brother occasionally and I was surprised that it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. I don’t think she’ll win but all the best to her.

Beverly hills…ndio Banana hills Kiambu??

Hata mimi I doubted that Beverly Hills story but BB is an entertainment show first and foremost and they have to sell a story and a character. It’s part of the game.

upusu

Big brother participants are jobless yobs who just serial gamblers hope to strike it big through one paycheck.

Do people still watch these shaws? nimekubalii nimezeeka kiasi.

Same thought honestly…

What should we watch…

Haha you do your thing. I just acknowledged my uzee. I watch sports, news, comedies, documentaries of all sorts i.e crime etc.

I stumbled on some free episodes on YouTube and started rewatching. It depends on what you’re looking for in entertainment but not all seasons are as bad although most are. I’ve not watched most of them just the ones recommended as entertaining. It’s like survivor + drama.

BB bado inakuaga?:D:D

Hii ni udaku,kuna vitu tuliwacha kuona kitambo sana,I wont be surprised huyu anawatch Maria

Boss you still watch BB. Hiyo stuff niliacha kuwatch anga 2010 when I was still in high school

Mimi sijawai ona appeal ya hii kitu. You stay the whole day watching other ppl doing mundane things.