The Worlds Worst Tasting, Worst Smelling Drink

Who the fuck comes up with this shit? Do they do any taste test market research? Soya and Cinnamon mixture smells like a strong antibiotic… and tastes like clay.

[ATTACH=full]458766[/ATTACH]

sasa unataka sisi SDA tukunywe nini?

It’s your tongue, right? Be nice to it; you’ve got to taste your food or drink.Why torture yourself by drinking something that smells like a pesticide? What are you trying to kill? I vowed to self never to eat or drink anything my tongue detests (including beer), so the hell with makers of things that taste vile–except medicine.
It sounds trivial, but enjoying what you drink uplifts your spirits. The reverse is also true when you are drinking anything that makes you grimace.
Ama namna gani @Freyja ? Pass the coffee jug please

Ukikunywa soya utaongeza estrogen Kwa mwili

I was actually looking for instant tea but they were out of stock nikaona nijaribu hii hapa. Waste of money. It is so fvking fowl it’s unbelievable. And the smell lingers on cups.

I’ll drink to that. Salud !

Hehe,
Now that’s nasty, to have to clean cups with Vim

Reminds me of a time I bought dormans Irish cream thinking it was sort of a premium coffee.

Wasn’t good at all.y

Someone once agreed to buy lunch a sda joint on bishop road. Very nice food buffet setup. There was fried rice, plain white rice, chips, traditional veggies, egg curry, kachumbari, nicely blended green chillies, whole wheat chapos etc. I settled on fried rice, beef, traditional veggies and kachumbari kidogo. All was well until I took a bite on what I thought to be pieces of beef only to encounter rubbery tasteless chunks of soya. Really struggled to enjoy the meal after that. Nilikula tu ndio nishibe after kuskuma skuma hizo soya kando.