The world is ending soon.

It’s now clear that the world will end soon and Christ might return any time. Evidence:
1.Coronavirus pandemic
2. High rate of divorce.
3. Glorification of money and material
possession.
4. Increased homicides and murder.
5. Greedy leaders and rise of dictatorship
6. Apostate religious institutions.
7. Increased homosexuality.
8. Reckless sexual behaviour.
9. Anti-Semitism and increased hatred of the Jewish people by other people

Tells us what is new, in your above evidences. The world has been exactly that.

We are alone

Who cares?

God is watching us from a distance

Tangu enzi za homo erectus

Naogopa Tu black hole.

The world will end when you die

A very controversial subject for ages, especially for us, because if even Christ doesn’t know the exact day, how are we supposed to know? (Matthew 24:36)
But do not forget this one thing, dear friends: With the Lord a day is like a thousand years, and a thousand years are like a day. (2 Peter 3:8) , so to God, it may be like 2 days since He left.
But I’ll tell you this for sure, truly we are in the end times. All signs you stated, are taking place. Especially hapo kwa homosexuality.
But as the word says, the man of sin (antichrist) has to be revealed first, before the Christ returns. Things have to be incredibly bad first, that the immoral will without a shadow of a doubt reflect and see enyewe hapa, things have gone left. Tumeenda saidi. And I believe we are heading there.
Matthew 24:6 “And you will hear of wars and rumors of wars. See that you are not alarmed, for this must take place, but the end is not yet.

Matthew 24:38 “For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noah entered into the ark” I believe this to be long after covid dumbs down, people resuming their normal duties

2 Thessalonians 2:3 “Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition;” Yet to be revealed

Nevertheless, let us all live as if He is to return any moment. Refer to the parable of the faithful servant, Luke 12:35-48

Hii soon yenu haifikagi aiseh. Dini zingine zimetulia but nyinyi ndo mko na 411 ju mungu yenu ndo kusema,hizo zingine ni meffi ,your faith is strong and scary at the same time:D:D:D:D

What is the fixation of christans with the end of the world this is just a death cult…kama unataka dunia iishe meza rat and rat pole pole wacha sisi tuendelee kupambana

Yoruba have a perfect explanation for homo erectus…aparently God was drunk when doing his first creation":smiley:
He decided to create beings like himself to keep him company.

He dug into the sand and soon found clay with which to mould figures like himself and started on his task, but he soon grew tired and decided to take a break.

He made wine from a nearby palm tree, and drank bowl after bowl. Not realizing he was drunk, Obatala returned to his task of fashioning the new beings; because of his condition he fashioned many imperfect figures.

I guess people said the same during WW2 when about 50 mill people died and Europe was in ruins. But we is still here.

[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Black Death killed 200 million people, Jesus didn’t come then. Money has always been glorified, the Greeks did it, Egyptians, all the revolution were all about money, yet Jesus didn’t come then. Some of these things are magnified because of the internet. Now get your brainwashed head out of your ass and get back to work. Shenzi type.

In a way, the above means that the word is actually getting better.

1. The world is overpopulated, high unemployment. Death offers a correction.
  2. Why get tied down by marriage?
  3. Money makes the world go round.
  4. Refer to number 1.
  5. Democracy is a scam.
  6. The world is better without religion.
  7. They don’t live for long. AIDS has their back.
  8. What is reckless?
  9. Only Jews should mind their fellow Jews. Same goes for Palestinians.

You come out as an atheist who doesn’t recognize the marriage institution. Right?

Also an anarchist, anti-natalist and antihomo but that’s besides the point. I was merely stating a truth.

flesh and blood did not reveal this to you