The Village IRON-LADY

@administrator ukimalizana na CHINA tengeneza position ya VILLAGE IRON-LADY… 1/3 Rule My Fren.

There’s one particular villager who deserves it more than others. The title is so merited I didn’t mention a handle and you already know who I’m talking about.

Agree with her or disagree with her, we all know she’s one tough woman.

Who am I talking 'bout?

The unhinged @TrumanCapote

Seconded

This lady needs recognition. Plus it would serve as fair warning to NVs… Rattle the Iron Lady at your own peril

I agree. @TrumanCapote deserves a place on the Ktalk Wall of Fame. We need a wall of fame.

Hall of fame my fren

You seem slow today. He meant the “merciless WALL”

Trust me I know what it’s called:D
Just wanted to give it a twist for artistic purposes

You mean the famous undefeated wall

Well, coming from you this is a surprise. Has your account been hacked? That may explain it.

You people can make somebody laugh even before taking breakfast

No reference to this whatsoever.

Chifu sasa wanichomea picha. Wewe sio mind reader. I meant a wall erected somewhere in the village bearing important village icons for all to see as they enter the village gates. We call that imagery.
‘Hall of fame’ is so commonplace.

Naomba msamaha basi.

Si neno bro. Was just clarifying

Nadia @Georgina makena ni mwanamke BOMBA

Well, am just waiting on Alpha Male Gees to shoot down this irritating post. For your info, i have it from high sources that at least 3/4 of the village has blocked Capote, except for some knights hoping to get piece of her shrivelled, cobwebs infetsed vagina.

Im starting to like her

You’ve got to admire her resilience. This lady engages in intelligent discourse, if that’s your interest. She reads on what she writes, and she’s actually courteous if you engage her mind. That is, until someone who is responding to her with other motives starts getting vile and abusive. She’ll take you on in the tone you set. A little decorum is important. Some guys here are simply immature and mannerless.
What kind of man fights with women?
No one likes to be insulted by toxic strangers who are at the same time pretending to engage in a friendly discussion.

You are one of a kind:D