THE TWO TASTING BUDS

My first Hekaya…(True real life experience).
back then, my parents used to operate a butchery at a place called langa mwisho/Mwariki at Naks.
Immediately after class eight, and circumcision, my parents especially my mother started hustling me that I
should man up and start assisting in family businesses…
The butchery was famed for yummy mituraa and among the ingredients of this recipe is lots of pepper…pilipili.
So on this sato am asked to chop the peppers, mind you that is a 20kg bag full. You chop them and then they are
spiced up and fried until well cooked, and then they were mixed with minced meat and the mitura would be very sweet.
Actually on weekends, the mituraa would get finished up within a few hours and you would find a long queue of fine girls
and women getting their favorite mitura cuts. I dare say at this age I was very naive and in love with one girl, so ufisi ulikuwa haujaanza.
This is where things went south, halfway through the chopping exercise, i felt the need to urinate and dashed to the washroom, that were
at the back of the butchery, (this was also shared with other front shops and back residents tenants)
I whipped out my new dick (remember it was new after being circumcised about four months back)
Enjoying the ka sweet feeling you get when releasing urine after being hard pressed, my fred…Some pain I have never felt before shoot from
my dick and i jumped up, the intensity of the pain increased, and I cried out…It was building up in a crescendo …I could no longer hold the pain,
and I belted out a high pitched scream. As usual wamama wa plot come running and my mum was among them…seeing them i dashed back to the
urinal untill my big cousin showed up (The dude operated the butcha and later on taught me many things)
I told him what was happening, and he laughed his head off, he told me its the pepper, and on showing him the dick, the small head was crimson red…He rushed me to the clinic ya langa that was opp benni studio (for the people who knew Naks back then)
A nurse wrapped my dick with some ointments and i was given a pain injection…that pain reduced gradually, but even after two days i would still feel it.
That for real, is how i was baptized by fire, and realized that the dick also have taste buds…

I expected more, starting this line. Nahapo ndipo nimefikisha.

Great hekaya. We all experience this in one way or the other.

Uwongo mtupu. I have often touched my kababa with pepper on my hands unknowingly but the burning sensation is not that much. Kwanza ukiosha na maji inaisha.

Be keen to details chifu mwitu. Keenness is an essential skill for survival in this man eat man society. Amesema vizuri his dick was new (sensitive) after circumcision. Amesema pia he was handling tons of pepper which means contact areas must have been large. Wacha kutumia akili kama pambo mwenzangu

Let me just block you because I can’t argue with a kîhîî like you!

You are right lakini heshimu Chifu wee meffi

Mulongooooo ahooooo!

Thanka bro…I expected a backlash from critics…but am wiser and have grown a thick skin over the years…I have been reading several hekayas from great writters who went quite sometime 2018…i dont know why?..but I will write only my true life experiences.Cheers for the support.

Exactly bro…u nailed it.

Being my first hekaya, I choose not to argue over a real life experience.

wacha kulamba matako. shenji

Kushika makende after umeguza pilipili huwa tafash…makende huwa moto kama jehanamu