The truth you need.

Your two selves: Most people are not aware of the fact that they have two
different selves. You have a mind and a spirit (consciousness), and though they
seem like one thing, they are separate. The way to realize that this is true is to
realize that something has to be listening to the thoughts created by your mind.

What Is it that hears your thoughts?

There is the part of you that thinks and the part that hears the thoughts.
The thinking part is your mind; the part that hears the thoughts is your
spiritual-self. You do not actually hear thoughts through your ears,
because your mind is already inside your head. The point is, your spiritual-
self receives the things the mind creates in a similar way to hearing them.

Your mind is actually your spiritual being. They are one. The brain process things then your mind analyses them logically. When you go mad, your mind disengages from your brain. Your brain process actions without any control.

the mind is between soul and spirit…where your mind is, there is the consciousness

So when I hear voices in my head what is at work? My mind,my brain or my spirit?

you, you don’t have a brain

:D:D:D what do I have kind sir?

woii,nanii ni asubuhi jameni, hii tackle referee anapeana penalty 4,corner 6 na red card mbili kwa mtu mmoja!!!

@kitu yoyote Kindly share your library list. I see me and you read the same content. May I kindly have the name of the book this ideas came from. I will share my list and possibly send you a few books if you share yours.

I research alot to know the ultimate truth. There is so much I didn’t know about life. Check my other thread “the truth you need” I think I posed in the news an politics shieth.

A human being has three components: the body(flesh), mind(brain) and spirit(soul). The mind is the connection between the other two.