the road to doom

maybe this world is another planet’s hell.the current events of murder cases and deaths that are happening in our country makes me think otherwise.i mean every time i watch the news,accidents and murder cases flock the bulletins from one channel to the other.whats wrong with us,whats the era that this jubilee government has brought to us?..who can we blame or what can we blame…?the churches sometimes back stood together to warn the nation against some clauses of the current constitution that was being passed in yes and no campaigns but no body listened,politicians became like the voice of supremacy and reigned in the day where we saw the climax of it all at uhuru park,with mwai kibaki waiving into the air,a newly passed constitution with an ego that kinder demonstrated it was the will of all kenyans to have the constitution .at a gathering in uhuru park, that was presided
over by bishops and some senior politicians,we saw blood shed where some bombs went off and did a huge mess on a Godly event,the question was and is still very simple,is kenyan leadership today initiated by God or the devil himself?..some things that these politicians and leaders in our country have done and said,are and were totally against GOD,remember the creator of the titanic ship what he said against GOD?..i see kenya today as that titanic ship whereby the jacks of the day are suffering painfully trying to save the future of the country…if you raise a voice against the might in our country,you get slain and the blood spot is cleansed with money,you become a gone and forgotten case .well the govt has forgotten that,God is supreme and without his presence in any govt, the rant of the future becomes a story and no physical step can ever be taken to reach there…the govt has dictatored the freedom of the church of christ,no registration of new churches and a body called the church council of kenya seems to be in control of Godliness.who said and taught them plus the govt that God can be controlled,?..they said it was a move to curb rogue pastors,eeh,…who told them that the business of God can be controlled by humans?..what happened to the parable of the wheat and tears?..well to go against the church,is to go against God…its just my view dear reader…

Where can I buy Coca-Cola products at competitive wholesale price in Nairobi?

Nyairofi Bottlers.

Depends on the products, kama ni ice cubes check pale babadogo

Juzi i took out what i thought was a cold 1litre of coke from my mom’s fridge. One gulpful later i found it was mitishamba dawa from some maasai.
Do you know how hard it is to clean that taste from your mouth especially when you weren’t ready for it?!:oops:

Muguruki makena unasumbua

:D:D:D:D:D:D wacha kusumbua madhe na hangover zako

Wooooi uzi kimekojorewo rife rife :D:D:D

NairobiGAY utahama lini?

kamekuniwo haka I have never seen a thread derailed in such a manner

:D:D:D:DMbirionea lipa rent uhame kwa madhe

Nihamie nieende wapi na west wing ya mansion haina mtu? Yani butler na footmen wachujwe job juu birrionea atahamia 6bedroom townhouse Karen?

achia madhe hiyo wewe usake kipenthouse westie ama upperhill hivi utulie na the best view of the city ukikamua Mullato model

So how do manage your kungurus when the craving strikes, hapo kwa madhe not a fine kichinjio