The Motorcycle Spare Parts Retail Guide 2020

Do you want to start a Motorcycle Spare Parts business? Then get this 47 page guide which contains:

Overview
The Bigger Picture
Number of Motorcycles Registered
Value of the Boda Boda Industry: Parts & Revenue
Market Observations: Negative& Positive
The Boda Boda Parts Chain
The Importers
Classification of Importers
Importers as Wholesalers
Tier Two Wholesalers
Retailers
Stocking
Types of Parts
List of Spare Parts
Fast moving parts
Where do you get the parts?
The Uganda Option
Operations
Premises
Revenue
Pricing
Wholesale & Retail Prices: Sample
Margins
Revenue: Case Study One
Revenue: Case Study Two
Factors Affecting Sales & Revenue
Pull factor
Customer Service
Mechanics, Marketing & Revenue
Pricing
Competition
Sales Skills
Loyalty
A note on Return Policy
Competition
Opportunities & Survival
Critical Success Factors
What Is Competition Based On?
Consumer Behaviour
Licenses
Capital Breakdown
Starting: Main Steps
Much much more

The guide is practical and updated in December 2020. It will help you understand and start a boda boda parts business. Avoid losses by acquiring knowledge.

The guide is available @ Kshs.599 instead of Kshs. 799.

Better still enjoy our offer and get this guide plus 65 others @ Kshs.1199 for all. Valid today.

Make payment via Lipa na Mpesa - Buy Goods & Services - Till no. 876313 then text your email address to 0712473455.
We will deliver within 15 minutes.

For Help Call / Text / Whatsapp 0712473455.

You can view examples and excerpts on our website [=AT2fLcHO2_huIgZ8VNCvmHfW5id0ZEvZPiWRi67Ax-B9_ehECS7ndyWDhrfI-ZFgg6ytMZCdzP0WSXZgZMAawGmffxzhyaaM8W4pzA3q1iYaHzuXy6GCt57AZsvBHbOxHYdz1QkQOeMFyOPtOUYr8liOkVqTB82fBHtvtlMEd4oOqlcx2eOf5zR6I3ok4sKZzMFfstApdA81Mj7S_1plnEg’]http://www.kenyaknowhow.com]('https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.kenyaknowhow.com%2F%3Ffbclid%3DIwAR3XprU83-XglG8QNiqHjVDcFQQ6lyBmLJU1nMiy713AXkTfIIwYpJuwJUE&h=AT2r8oSpEbvn8Ikz7-KF3G74j0pi1pe7LGhmx-ZWWJ-I9sfBdiSBsvfQ_sspVJXgWvZozG8TrdPX8QmJDaYJ8umsSYvdwHkBomxJtYhYhIlyOyTOaDVEaySmRk7Hy8qu1U5_&__tn__=-UK-R&c[0)
This guide have been successfully used to start motorcycle parts businesses all over the country.