The Most Successful Terrorist Group in the World

Lehi (Hebrew pronunciation: [ˈleχi]; Hebrew: לח"י – לוחמי חרות ישראל‎ Lohamei Herut Israel – Lehi, “Fighters for the Freedom of Israel – Lehi”), often known pejoratively as the Stern Gang,[2][3][4][5] was a Zionist paramilitary and terrorist organization founded by Avraham (“Yair”) Stern in Mandatory Palestine.[6][7][8] Its avowed aim was to evict the British authorities from Palestine by use of violence, allowing unrestricted immigration of Jews and the formation of a Jewish state, a “new totalitarian Hebrew republic”.[9] It was initially called the National Military Organization in Israel,[10] upon being founded in August 1940, but was renamed Lehi one month later.[11] The group referred to its members as terrorists[12] and admitted to having carried out terrorist attacks.[6]

Lehi initially sought an alliance with Fascist Italy and Nazi Germany, offering to fight alongside them against the British in return for the transfer of all Jews from Nazi-occupied Europe to Palestine.[15] Believing that Nazi Germany was a lesser enemy of the Jews than Britain, Lehi twice attempted to form an alliance with the Nazis.[15] During World War II, it declared that it would establish a Jewish state based upon “nationalist and totalitarian principles”.[15][16] After Stern’s death in 1942, the new leadership of Lehi began to move it towards support for Joseph Stalin’s Soviet Union.[10] In 1944, Lehi officially declared its support for National Bolshevism.[17] It said that its National Bolshevism involved an amalgamation of left-wing and right-wing political elements – Stern said Lehi incorporated elements of both the left and the right[15] – however this change was unpopular and Lehi began to lose support as a result.[18]

Lehi and the Irgun were jointly responsible for the massacre in Deir Yassin. Lehi assassinated Lord Moyne, British Minister Resident in the Middle East, and made many other attacks on the British in Palestine.[19] On 29 May 1948, the government of Israel, having inducted its activist members into the Israel Defense Forces, formally disbanded Lehi, though some of its members carried out one more terrorist act, the assassination of Folke Bernadotte some months later,[20] an act condemned by Bernadotte’s replacement as mediator, Ralph Bunche.[

THE USA. WHO ELSE CAN IT BE?

Americanphobe osha hata uso kwanza before you start hating

Alinyimwa visa na ndio maana anakuwaga na heartburn hivo.

Your terrorist racist WHITE Cunts just admited that they butchered 7 babies on 29th August after defending their drone Strike earlier. Now they will sweep the story under the rag after paying money to the families as if Money is equal to LIVES.

TERRORIST USA aka The Great SATAN killed her and Six of her friends

[ATTACH=full]386984[/ATTACH]

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]@Buttco = @Aka mpole, why are you talking to yourself back and fourth?

But in January you supported Biden 100%.

You were cheering like a little bitch. Sijui all of patco’s predictions are wrong…

But Biden wako akifanya tendo tena inakuwa ni U.S did this… what a bonobo kumanina type of thinking.

Trump most certainly didn’t do this shit your beloved Biden did this shit so accept it and live with it.

Biden, Trump, Bush, Obama are all Americans. You can’t sepaerate America and any of them. What they do is what USA does.

Always bring the entire facts, stop these one sided shows. Tell us how many innocent people did the suicide bombers kill before the drone striked. Unakuanga na cockroach imekwama kwa akili. Your hate for US is extreme and might affect your overall cognitive performance.

I hate Terrorists, that’s why.

At least learn their language before sucking their deeks

Going ad hominem on me just shows how low IQ you are.

Whiteman in inherently racist. Everywhere that he goes death and destruction follows. 101% everywhere. The Americas, Australia, Africa. He is the TRUE offspring of Satan. His intention is to kill and destroy.

GENOCIDES by The Children of Satan:

Red Indians
Aborigines
Congolese
Namibians
Gikuyu
Hausas

List is endless

That type of thinking is why you are a bonobo.

If Ruto kills Kikuyus in a church kwa hivyo tuseme it is Kenya that killed those Kikuyus?

We take “Kenya” to the Hague sio?

African herd mentality ,bonoboistic mind set shenanigans.

Hii nugu inatutroll. :D:D

Pseudo gringos mna machungu. White gods will never see you as equal hata mujipige kifua. You will forever be the Uncle Toms. But its nice to see your patriotism,that’ll get you a seat next to your massa pale karibu na dinning table:D keep dancing to the tune
[ATTACH=full]386990[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D FVCKING OREOS

PIGA!! UA!!

The Black Police officers that Stood up against Jan 6 Terrorists at the Capitol endured the worse racists verbal abuse, yet they were protecting their masters’ Palace. America ni Mavi ya mbwa

So? Did those children kill your 13 Dumb marines?

Ndindu you are on my list. Brace yourself for your daily dose of meaningless mentions

You are welcome. I will never stop speaking the truth just to please you.

Read why Daniel Hales was jailed. He leaked the bitter truth about US drone strikes. For every terrorist purported to have been killed by US precision bombs 15 innocent civilians lay dead. USA is what it is. Global Orchestrater of Terror

Nimeelewa sasa:D:D:D

It was a mistake done by your woke generals. If Trump was in charge, this couldn’t have happened.