The Mighty Kalenjins of Mulot

Mlisema the government of Kenya does not negotiate with ‘terrorists.’ Apparently, only the mighty Kalenjins can make the government of Kenya negotiate with ‘terrorists’:D:D:D Kalenjins the Yahoo boys of Kenya:D:D
Anyway, here is the new Silicon Savannah at its infancy!
[ATTACH=full]454273[/ATTACH]

The number of Kenyans scammed by those Mulot boys only God knows.

Kenya Software Factory? Indeed, a name that only a Kalenjin can come up with. By the way, nothing extraordinary these niggas are doing. As long as they get your ID details, you are done

@Jimit the Kïhīi, not everything should be coveted. Na btw hatukatai that hakuna kitu extraordinary wanafanya. Or nani alisema wanafanya kitu extraordinary?

Apparently, the government negotiated with them. Funny, isn’t?

Wakale

Mukale. Ruto akiwin nataka nipewe iyo factory nimanage, sawa?

software factory in Mulot, Bomet County is scheduled to begin Friday in what is expected boost Kenya’s status as regional technology hub.

The factory will be established under the Kenya National Digital Master Plan (2022 – 2032) launched by ICT Cabinet Secretary Joe Mucheru in April this year.

The factory in Mulot will be the first among two scheduled for construction where the government targets to employ over 100,000 software engineers to develop applications for the region as well as the global market.

According to ICT Authority, the factories will spur the country’s industrialization agenda and enhance economic growth through ICT.

“The emerging trends in ICT sector and continuous demonstration of expertise in ICT by youth in the county’s and they will accelerate utilization of the ICT for the country’s benefit. Bomet

[SIZE=7]ICT Authority to launch Kenya Software Factory in Mulot, Bomet County[/SIZE]
written by Milcah Lukhanyu
https://techmoran.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/BCS_3977-scaled.jpg

The ICT Authority will on Friday host the ICT sector in a ground breaking of a software factory in Mulot, Bomet County themed “Fostering Digital Transformation”

https://techmoran.com/2022/07/28/the-ict-authority-to-launch-the-kenya-software-factory-in-bomet-county/

Software factory?! My day has been immeasurably ruined by reading that statement. Mumeshukisha IQ yangu na kama 2 points hivi. Fucking Dindus!

You can’t lower what is already at the bottom

Ni kama wewe, as a dindu, haujakuja across the concept of negative numbers. Clap for yourself.

At least you have confirmed that IQ yako ni a negative:D

Bora iko juu ya yako, mimi sina shida!:D:D:D

Kenya Software Factory :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hustlers in Bomet are expecting an assembly line complete with conveyor belts so they can start manufacturing software ASAP :smiley:

‘software factory’