The Lost Tribes of Israel in Kenya?

Who are the Meru People? Their Oral History mimics the Exodus story in the Bible.

Most people aren’t aware that the Bible says the lost tribes of Israel are in Africa. Consider the verse that says the Israelites are in the Land of Cush, aka Africa.

“From beyond the rivers of Cush My worshipers, My scattered people, will bring Me an offering.”
Zephaniah 3:10

As you can see from the verse, contrary to what most people think, the Hebrews in exile are in Africa. Coincidentally, the oral History of the Meru people, reads similar to the Moses Exodus story. So are the Meru people a section of the Hebrews in Africa? Your thoughts!

Finally, most people aren’t aware the ancient Israelites were Negroes. Yes, they were! For more information on the actual appearance of the Hebrews, read the information on this black history book website.

Jews hate blacks and all other non jews…why are there black jews?. Umeona vile habesha inafanyiwa huko tel-aviv?

:D:D. My friend,there’s no chosen people,if there’s any such thing as that then African people are that.The religious books are just there for social control,if they were a deterrent to whatever agendas the global rich have,I assure you we wouldn’t know of any religious texts.When the texts have finished serving their purpose,they would be destroyed easily.So try research actual and factual history,bear in mind that the bible incorporates many ancient pagan religions and you’ll see through the maze.Since you’re African,look up The Real Merkabah on YouTube,he proves his points with history.In the end,have an open mind and forgive yourself for your ignorance.These things are simple to disprove but since we’re indoctrinated into this crap when we’re kids,we believe all the adults who guided us to religion can’t be wrong.The truth is the truth though,no matter how bitter it may be

Not this shit again.

Jews are NOT descendants of the ancient Israelites. The word Jew is not mentioned anywhere in the original text of the Bible. It is not in the original text of the Old Testament, neither is it in the original text of the New Testament.

Most Jews you see today are CONVERTS to Judaism. Anyone that converts to Judaism is automatically called a Jew. This means Jews come from all different nationalities. They are not the descendants of the ancient Israelites. Consider the verse below which talks about these FALSE Jews.

“I know thy works and tribulation and poverty (but thou art rich), and I know the blasphemy of them that say they are Jews and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.”
Revelation 2:9

Not this shiet again. Why do low self-esteemed Africans always wishing to be identified with the Jews. Sad!

Are you speaking from a position of IGNORANCE or KNOWLEDGE? The ancient Israelites were NEGROES. If you never seen them before, follow this link to see is an image of them from the British Museum in London. I tried to upload the image, but it is not working. So the best I could do is link to it.

This obsession with Jews smirks by folly

Have you ever wondered why Africa is a Hell on Earth? The answer is in the Bible. Read Deuteronomy 28. The answer to ending our suffering in sub-Sahara Africa is in the Bible.

Sawa mdau

Black History Website

[ATTACH=full]359722[/ATTACH]

Ata nyinyi semi woke ninjas mnapenda kukojolea kitu, wewe unaamini yesu kama mzungu alisurvive kwa dessert bila sun screen?

Wayahudi.

who cares

If you want to get spiritual on us,let me put forth a hypothesis.The reason the world is how it is,it’s because if we were to take the mythical original world,then Israel is where the root chakra is.So that’s why,the world has deteriorated to being about materialism and physical pleasure(sex in all it’s flavors,gay,straight,bestiality,sick paedophilia etc).Here’s a thread that has the hypothesis in a more broad context.

I don’t know what’s up,I can’t paste the link at all.Anyway just search the title Atlantis probable Source Of All Civilization

I came across the concept of cataclysmic movement that it’s claimed swallowed Atlantis whole

The black man is superior in every way, he has to be misled to lose his culture thus his confidence.
If you do not know who you are, then you will always be second guessing yourself and completely beneath the heel of your ego

Meru came from Manda Island in Lamu. They were chased from there by the first Arabs in East Africa circa 1100 AD. They followed the Tana river upstream until they reached the fertile Highlands and settled as farmers.