The Kenyatta Inc.

A combination of low IQ and unchecked greediness, and these are the results. Which kind of greediness is this that you’re willing to sell your country not just to the Chinese but Arabs as well. This man deserves to be jailed or executed for treason. This Ichaweri thug is a poster child of the typically low IQ greedy African leaders.
[ATTACH=full]447612[/ATTACH]

Following a close second is the Sugoi thief.

Seems Ruto was the one keeping this thug in check , now he’s trying to sell the country to fund his family empire. Shindwe!

At least you have acknowledged that Uhuru is the chief thief. Umekua ukimlamba mattercore for too long. Ama 527/- ya Leo hujalipwa:D

No matter your political conviction, you must accept that this is a serious blander that may cost the country hugely.

Yes,he was keeping him in check as he also whisked away the kimwarer dam billions,fake arm scandals,grabbed KCAA land and many others

“Ni maombi sio uchawi” :D:D

fcuk gatheca mecho nyanya

fuck the police

Coast will vote in Kenya Kwanza in numbers, the same old enemy

While you’re distracted with this tired old script the real thieves in state house are carving out our sovereignty right under our noses

hII Kanyata familia tamalisa nchi

Very greedy fellow…Uhuru na Ruto wamalize waende

How did this make it to the front page in the first place? Si Jubilee na Kanu zote zinakula kwa sahani ya Azimio?
Na Tinga insistence on a manual register despite him being a state project…anashuku atachezwo?
Noma sana…wacha vitu zi unfold zenyewe.

The alternative is a state project; Uhuru’s third term.

Hapa coast siasa this time around is tricky, because in the previous election it was for sure and for certain ya kwamba its an ODM zone. Lakini sasa, seems like hakujulikani.

If you take a look at Hon. Odinga’s short speech as he left the meeting with the IEBC yesterday, you will notice how pissed of he was about the whole issue to do with the manual register. Alisema it must be there or else!! It also emerged yesterday that out of the 47 returning officers, 10 are from a community that one of the leading presidential candidates hails from while the other community from which the other leading presidential candidate (read Hon. Odinga) hails from only had 4. Azimio chief agent vehemently tried to raise this issue but the IEBC staff cunningly threw the matter under the carpet. Temperatures zilikuwa zimeanza kupanda kidogo at that moment.
Interestingly, Hon. Ruto did not raise any issues with the above ‘problem’ as well as siding with the IEBC on matters electronic voter identification method.
How the hell did that information concerning the annexation of the ports leak at this very crucial moment and still manage to overshadow the manifesto launch of UDA especially on the standard media front page headlines?
The illegal ‘transfer’ of close to 1million voters was also thwarted before its intended purpose could be accomplished too.
Kuna some high level game inachezwa na naona watu wakilia come August.

Wamalize waende…we are talking about uhuru ruto misrule here…the worst rule kenya has ever had…ruto na uhuru wakwende mbali sana

Wote wamalize waende. Wezi saaitan.

True.

But heads or tails…mwananchi is still the looser…very sad indeed.