The Kenyan Ssenga Speaks

The Kenyan Ssenga Speaks :

[ATTACH=full]304468[/ATTACH]

Should women with Big Belly’s enjoy their body or should they always reject it as they have been taught … ??

Is having a Big Belly ugly, unsightly and that should they do everything in their power to get rid of it …??
Did you know that the Goddess of Love and Sex in primordial times had a Big Belly…???
Her breasts were full and her stomach was big, hanging down to her Yoni.
Her name was Venus.
Venus is one of our African Ancestresses (white washed in history) but She was Black … our Foremother , our Ssenga.

I know people wonder why I am not doing anything about my Belly because it is the custom for women to feel very insecure when they have a stomach and all sorts of pills and portions have been created to feed this insecurity of are we sexy enough with a stomach or do we look good enough with a stomach.
It has become part of our culture to look a certain way.
When you work in media it is harder.
You must be trim… I get it.
If being trim and with abbs is a space where you feel connected to your body that’s fine.

[ATTACH=full]304469[/ATTACH]

I’d like to say one thing…
I used to be 43 KGS in my early twenties.
I started my sexual journey not feeling much. I was very disconnected to my body.
Lovemaking helped me to connect to myself and open up to even adding weight.
The more I added weight the more I enjoyed sex and the more orgasmic I became.
It may seem like a contradiction because sex is supposed to make one trim, but for me the more I was in sweetness, the more I added.
Right now at my biggest I keep being asked when I’m going to the gym (to loose weight) or do a diet or taking slimming potions.

I never respond to people but I want to say something, … I really enjoy how my body feels during sex at this size.
I feel it deeply.
I might wear shapewear today and tomorrow have it all hang out but the Belly is part of my current size and as a collective, give me pleasure .
So this is my reason for keeping this weight for now.
It may not look good for you.
You may project your body image to me, but there is something more deeper to our bodies than trying to look a certain way for others.

Yaani huyu mama ameandika hii speech yote kujustify kitambi??? Sawa tu. Na kuma kubwa kama karai atuandikie speech pia.

It was April 1984 when a boy was born deep inside a sleepy village in Kimilili. The father was very proud to be a dad but little did he know that his son was already ga.y.

After years of living in denial the boy from Kimilili finally introduced his lover to the world… his name is Nduati. Maurice Nduati.

[ATTACH=full]304504[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]304505[/ATTACH]

Huyo mumama wa orgy, Ugly postwall chieth, siwes kula

@uwesmake si hii ni ile tranny ulikuwa umepost hapa a while ago?:D:D:D

Maliza hii ghasia inaitwa @uwesmake kabisa

[MEDIA=giphy]3lIgOk4Gjfptu[/MEDIA]

Kumbuka hawa ma-Boys vile walifurahia huo Utamu …???

[ATTACH=full]304516[/ATTACH]

Huyu Madam ako Juu kwenye hio Game … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]304517[/ATTACH]

These women with ugly unhealthy bodies will twist the narrative anyway to convince themselves that they are “comfortable” and not going to die young because of weight-related ailments.

Keep on Hating …
She will most probably outlive You …
I bet that YOU ( with your Imagined “healthy” body ) , could not last even 2 minutes in Bed with Her … :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]304532[/ATTACH]

Hii speech ni ya @rexxsimba , huyo mumama hawezi andika such. We all know what @rexxsimba prefers

Wrong Again … ( as usual )…:smiley:
It is Quoted from her Instagram page…
Check it out for yourself …

[ATTACH=full]304555[/ATTACH]

Fat women are gross. Eeew

So …
You prefer THIN … ??? :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]304627[/ATTACH]

ooh, yes…alafu akue na hips. the thinner the better

Mheshimiwa @rexxsimba tuwekee kama hii lakini slim thicc

Nigga…ur weird or ur mind’s full crazy,unimaginable fetishes!!!

Whenever I see this woman I feel like vomiting. There is something about her that just puts me off. And it doesn’t have anything to do with the orgy she had with four men.

:smiley: The ONLY 1 thing I agree with you chifu

The Facts :

1. The 4 fellows …[ …and many others …] find her irresistable …
    To the point of having several sessions of unprotected Foreplay and Intercourse with her … and visibly enjoying it …
  2. Be specific about what puts you Off … Clearly , it does not seem to interfere with the pleasure the gang of 4 were getting from her.
  3. Truth be told … I would prefer her any day to the Hags and RoadKill that some in here regularly procure and indulge in at some popular CBD Whore Dens …

[ATTACH=full]304717[/ATTACH]

If you are honest , you will admit that it is her Free Spirit and unfettered persuit of Personal Pleasure that offends your narrow beliefs and really nothing to do with her physical attributes …
But honesty is apparently a commodity that is in ery short supply in here … :D:D

She is just a disgusting ugly shapeless prostitute