The Finance Bill Debate

The Debate continues …
The Kenyan Voter will reject this Bill …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hm4wRq4NgR4

U can only modify it…reject what specifically? A bill has to pass…stick to land whales and hippopotamus issues

No Law , Bill , Statute , Proclamation or Ordinance is written in stone …
They are all subject to Interrogation , Debate , Modification , Amendment or Rejection , as the case may warrant …

**PS:-
Try and allow the logical portion of your Infantile juvenile brain a chance to grow and develop maturity …

Some of us in here are try to engage others in weighty matters and meaningful discourse …
Shenzi Kabisa …

[QUOTE="rexxsimba, post: 4216414, member: 25618"meaningful discourse/QUOTE]

so how does the Kenyan voter reject the Finance Bill…and what happens if there is not one? :D…wewe kimekuramba

Let them pass it

Have you actually read that Bill and reflected on its consequences …??

How will the Kenyan voter reject the bill, kwani ni referendum ? Your voice is your member of Parliament but this is Kenya we are talking about where MPs can easily be influenced by the executive.

This bill is going to pass because zakayo and Kenya Kwanza enjoys the overwhelming majority in Parliament. Majority of mps are in his pocket.

Not that easy …

Here , you see that Kenya KWISHA Shareholder Moron attempting to debate the Learned Senator Hon: Okiya Omtatah …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FHUl_kRvbQ

An intellectual dwarf like Riggy Gee cannot debate someone of the caliber of Senator Omtatah …

Riggy Gee has nothing worthwhile to tell anybody …

Bure Kabisa … :D:D

It is going to get interesting on Monday … :D:D

images (95)_5.jpeg

[SIZE=5]This useless Finance Bill is going NOWHERE … !!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HW6hZM8BMLA
[/SIZE]