The earth doesn't rotate in space: Proof

FB_IMG_16795774746789678.jpg

If it stops spinning for a minute you’re dead.
[SIZE=1]Don’t ask me to explain[/SIZE]

Hauchoki na hizi baits yako? Conspiracy theorists watajaa hapa tu saa hii with their pseudoscience after watching a few clips on Youtube

Hehehe. Explain

[MEDIA=twitter]1638040249078276097[/MEDIA]

Venus siku hazisongi bana. Halafu hapo kwetu mbona wamechuja 4 minutes zetu?

Your magnitude is very small compared to earth. Think of how kwa gari you can feel the moving but kwa ndege not so much despite the plane being faster. No imagine something moving at 1500km/h and your mass is 0.0000000000001% of that moving body

@ChifuMbitika in short unasema the earth is flat?

Fluid mechanics/properties;

1. No thrust can happen without a fluid, so, how do rockets move in empty space?
  2. A fluid (liquid/gas) can only be held in a container. What container holds the oceans and the (supposedly) globe earth?

Kuna maswali mengi zaidi lakini ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

Correction

This isnt something you can wrap your head around buana.

Venus mwaka ni ndefu kushinda siku. It rotates very slowly on its axis – one day on Venus lasts 243 Earth days. Venus orbits the Sun faster than Earth, however, so one year on Venus takes only about 225 Earth days, making a Venusian day longer than its year!

I think you meant the opposite

Thank you for this, which brings me to the attached diagram supposedly depicting earth revolving around the sun (as supposedly do other planets). The facts are as follows;
a) Earth’s Constant rotation on its axis meaning 24 hours is 360 degrees, translating to Asia facing the same side of the sun (upper left corner)after the earth completes one full rotation (say its midday somewhere in Asia).
b) after 6 months, earth has made 0.5 revolution around the sun, meaning it is at the lower right corner of the diagram.
c) Taking point (a) above in to consideration, Asia is now facing away from the sun in(b) above, which means the hour reads midday [(a) above], but its actually midninght [in (b)]!

This is what the globe model predicts, but in reality, we never experience flipping of daylight with darkness every six months. How can that be explained?sun1.jpg

The four minutes nimeulizia hapo juu.

4 (minutes) x 30(days) x 6(months) = 720 (minutes)

720÷60=12hrs. Umeridhika?

Halafu if the spinning was caused by asteroids hitting these planets, does it mean Venus is the only one that got lucky? Now i believe Einstein when he said our civilization will not last the next 1000yrs. So fuck everyday like your life depends on asteroids

You are perfectly indoctrinated

Kaka, kwa heshima naomba usome comment yangu tena uielewe tafadhali :smiley:

You were talking about why in six months instead of being midday it was midnight. I’ve given you an explanation. What i must withdraw right now is the high IQness i had bestowed upon your query