The Documentaries

I have created this thread where we can post documentaries .Naomba @Deorro or @admin wa pin tafasali.
@Abba hope this will work .

German Secret Service in the arms trade .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCC6L9_8l1U

Safi. Love the spirit. I don’t know how to bookmark but I’ll ask my son’s age @Kimakia for assistance again. Thanks sir

Sawa Chief .

[SIZE=6]South Africa : Cities without Water[/SIZE] .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DyH3R3nA8w

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xi6r3hZe5Tg

@uwesmake , @Mrs Shosho , @Ice_Cube @maasai 101 @kintu warchief , @Deez Nuts @Tehuti @captain obvious
@Moody awori guys we can be posting documentaries here now that there is no section for that . Ukipata documentary posted by someone please embed it here . @Tehuti leta zile zako mzito mzito

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v= OpCb_Yg_qJA

Tafuta ii ni muoto;
Abba the mteso mizee mijinga ni sumbua

Leta kitu hapa ama uote jua. Im the @admin in this thread. Utaenda Siberia @sludgist.

Sawaz cannot wait to get stuck in.

I have huge collections of high rated documentaries…but hapa naona umetag lunatics pekee

Leta boss. Let me edit I add you then :smiley:

Trump trade war with China.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_xQ5JisFuo

Mzito nilikuwa nimekusahau.pole. Leta ile ya reformed feminist who was a man for one year and realized it wasn’t easy to be a man .

Bwana @Abba mbona kukaa chini ya maji namna hivi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e3RvEaUeBuk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tcyf52Xe0Cw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVtkSxEuCJ4

[ATTACH=full]249347[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WIyK8wC0k2Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8EGAcDMSX-s:578

Mbona nimeona zote