The Devil And Bhangi's Taking Kenyans Hostage....

The Anglican Church of Kenya (ACK) has disowned the pastor who officiated the ‘wedding’ between Ms Elizabeth Nalem, a resident of West Pokot County, and the Holy Spirit last week.

ACK Kapenguria Bishop Samson Tuliapus said Mr Albert Rumaita, who funded and presided over the event, was a mere church member and not a bona fide pastor.
Mr Rumaita, the bishop said, has no powers to officiate marriages.
"We don’t support what happened because the Holy Spirit things don’t happen that way. It is a shame to our parish and the entire ACK church. It was an embarrassment,” Bishop Tuliapus told the Nation.
He also hinted that the church might take legal action against Mr Rumaita.
West Pokot County police commander Jackson Tumwet, whose officers had arrested Ms Nalem after a child-neglect complaint made by her husband, said they had released her for counselling by the church.
"They came and counselled the woman and she went back to her home. We advised the husband to let the church handle the matter,” Mr Tumwet said.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SteCCMzvN-k

The 41-year-old mother of six ditched her marriage to ‘wed’ the Holy Spirit last week. She stunned residents of Makutano town in West Pokot last week when she dressed up in a white gown and called her friends and family to witness what she described as her marriage to the Holy Spirit.

But her husband, Mr Joshua Nalem, protested her decision, saying she had neglected him and their children.
Following the ceremony, Ms Nalem said she had been directed by God to go to Uganda, and thereafter the United States of America, to spread the gospel.
But she was arrested on Monday and held for six hours before she was released with no charge.

Chaos erupted at the police station when the woman refused to go back to her home citing harassment by her husband, even as police officers and neighbours pleaded with her to return to her family.

Mr Nalem, who said he paid 22 cows and 15 goats as dowry, said he had been doing all the housework by himself following the ‘wedding’.
“She didn’t inform me about the wedding. We are still duly married, and this is a lot of work,” he said.

[ATTACH=full]367559[/ATTACH]

But Ms Nalem, determined to spread the gospel, insisted the ‘wedding’ was her calling and remained unmoved.
“I will not go with this man. I’m married to the Holy Spirit. I don’t want him. I was told to come back home. I was about to be killed by people and I ran away. I don’t want any hindrance in my way. I want my rights as I continue with my new job,” she told Nation.Africa on Tuesday.
She claims the Holy Spirit had instructed her to go back home because some people were blocking her path to Uganda.
“I had reached the Amudat area but I’m back home now. People wanted to kill me. But I will move on. No one will stop my new move,” she said.

Huyo mpokot Joshua is quite an understanding husband.

No bro, the devil and bangi are innocent in this.

This is what religion does to a person if followed blindly.
Most times it’s difficult to distinguish between religious fervor and mental illnesses.
Especially so for a strongly religious country like ours where it’s supported and encouraged until someone/group does it to the extreme.
https://blogs.scientificamerican.com/mind-guest-blog/how-do-you-distinguish-between-religious-fervor-and-mental-illness/

these religions destroy families & marriages hivyo tu… and nobody cares to ask where and how they came to be or whether they were created in good faith by it’s creators…

[ATTACH=full]367578[/ATTACH]

Hizi maongo unatoa wapi buda boss? I was just reading about Horus and nothing you say there is true!

Horus’s mother was Isis not “Mery”. His father Osiris had no penis so Isis created a penis for Osiris on which she could ride on.

Horus later married a woman who was also said to be his mother. Horus has a falcon head.

Horus was told by his mother to fight his uncle Set who had murdered his father Osiris. Horus and Set fought many battles until finally Set tried to rape Horus. Horus agreed but didn’t want Set to ejaculate in his anus. He threw the sperm in the Nile. Later Isis put the sperm on a lettuce which Set ate… :D:D:D:D:D:eek::eek:

Come on now @LuandaMagere, this is not the story of Jesus.

Cc @Ndindu nuffin.

@Ndindu lets move on to Attis :

The father of Attis was a hermaphrodite. His penis was cut off by the Olympian gods.

An almond tree grew on the penis. Some lady called Nana picks up the tree places it on her breasts and she becomes pregnant. She throws away this baby who is Attis. Attis is raised by a he-goat…:rolleyes:

Again not the story of Jesus. At some point Attis went mad and cut off his own testicles.

Dionysus is the god of the grape-harvest, winemaking and wine, of fertility, orchards and fruit, vegetation, insanity, ritual madness, religious ecstasy, festivity and theatre in ancient Greek religion and myth.[2][3][4]

Dionysus was believed to have been born from the union of Zeus and Persephone, and to have himself represented a chthonic or underworld aspect of Zeus. Many believed that he had been born twice, having been killed and reborn as the son of Zeus and the mortal Semele.

Dionysus is an agriculture and vegetation deity. His connection to wine, grape-harvest, orchards,[17] and vegetation displays his role as a nature god. As the god of viticulture and grapes, he is connected to the growth and harvest of the fruit. In myth, he teaches the art of growing and cultivating the plant.[18][19][20][21][4]

Krishna is born to Devaki and her husband, Vasudeva of the Yadava clan in Mathura.[111] Devaki’s brother is a tyrant named Kamsa. At Devaki’s wedding, according to Puranic legends, Kamsa is told by fortune tellers that a child of Devaki would kill him. Sometimes, it is depicted as an akashwani announced Kamsa’s death. Kamsa arranges to kill all of Devaki’s children. When Krishna is born, Vasudeva secretly carries the infant Krishna away across the Yamuna and exchanges him. When Kamsa tries to kill the newborn, the exchanged baby appears as the Hindu goddess Yogmaya, warning him that his death has arrived in his kingdom, and then disappears, according to the legends in the Puranas. Krishna grows up with Nanda and his wife Yashoda near modern-day Mathura.[112][113][114] Two of Krishna’s siblings also survive, namely Balarama and Subhadra, according to these legends.[115] The day of birth of Krishna is celebrated as Krishna Janmashtami.

Krishna legends then describe his return to Mathura. He overthrows and kills the tyrant king, his uncle Kamsa/Kansa after quelling several assassination attempts by Kamsa. He reinstates Kamsa’s father, Ugrasena as the king of the Yadavas and becomes a leading prince at the court.[120] In one version of the Krishna story, as narrated by Shanta Rao, Krishna after Kamsa’s death leads the Yadavas to the newly built city of Dwaraka. Thereafter Pandavas rise. Krishna befriends Arjuna and the other Pandava princes of the Kuru kingdom. Krishna plays a key role in the Mahabharata.[121]

@patco hii upuuus yote umeandika apa juu nani amekuuliza?

Educate yourself sometimes. Don’t be ignorant. And I was talking to @LuandaMagere whom I suspect umeweka ignore ndio maana huoni yeye.

Sawa mujamaa, apo sasa nmekuelewa

Jesus Christ is the son of God and those who believe in him shall find eternal life.

In the afterlife :smiley: :smiley:

She’s of course bonded to some spirit, but it can’t be a holy one