The day I went to Arabuko Sukoke for good

Having worked for the GOK in different capacities for a while, I landed on a gig with an Italian company, Micros and Fidelios( I am not very sure they are Italian but most of the guys who used to come to train us were Italian), they make and manage one of the best hotel management softwares, anyhow I ended up going for a job in Uganda, in one of my postings, one of our clients offered me a job with perks that I couldn’t say No. Guy had a hotel that was in the red and the banks were constantly threatening repossession. I got to work and in less than three months I had the hotel back on its feet! I got another job offer and my pay got raised, in my new post we had some rentals next to the hotel, I got friendly with two femeos who were staying there. In our first encounter both wanted a piece of me but they couldn’t share, a momo(married with a husband in another town), some skinny (single mother), I settled on the single mother, Like most elders will tell you, it’s better to deal with a kid as the baggage that with a husband !!! Unaweza pata kichwa has been parted with the head. We had a good time but kumbe the momo hadn’t buried the hatchet, one day she had visitors akawaleta kwa hoteli, they had a good time but when it came to settling the bill she came to my office, after settling the bill as I was escorting her out of the office nikapigwa kiss ya ajabu.
We didn’t romp that night, I kept seeing the slim shady and we could even meet with the momo once in a while kama Niko kwa shady.
We got some guests (a couple) and they got talking with my boss who kept telling them what a good manager I was what he didn’t know was that they had their own hotel and they were having issues. They invited me to their hotel for a weekend. I saw their issues since I was to first diagonise as a client. Service was crap, food wasn’t great either, on Sunday the manager was off so I went looking at their books, I found it shocking that they were still afloat.
Long story short they gave me a job. The place was at least 4 hours drive from my then current place of work. I took the offer and I was to report in a few days.
On getting back I had to have the Momo before going away, I called her and planned for a night to remember just before I headed to my new station. She was game, she came around 10pm, mashed potatoes and sirloin steak on the managers bill, she didn’t like alcohol that much but she could take some red wine, I got her a nice red wine, by the bottle. We then shifted to my room, Proverbial threshold was reached several times. By three we had to get another room, ile ilikua imeloa kabisa! We romped in the bathroom for two more rounds! We got to bed then she drops the bombshell! She’d tell slim shady that we were now an item and she should keep off. I planned on having shady come over to my new post but nikaona hii imeumana. In my head I decided is a throw, morning came and she said her byes, I knew shady must be at work so no worries until evening, nikaamuka saw breakfast service and a few guests check out, got to the office and wrote my boss a lengthy letter saying I was heading back home. Made sure workers were as far away from my room as possible, reversed next to my designated room, beddings were still wet and the floor too, I had hit that pussy good, packed my few clothes in my military bag, put it in my car. Nikaenda nikiangalia kazi then handed the letter to my assistant. By the time I was leaving, around 11am, my phone was off and I had a new number. I was looking for a predetermined location in Arabuko, I landed safely and retracted my gear. Got a new squeeze, had to be momo and with water.
My next parachuting into mabira forest will be in a week

Hekaya timamu mblo