The best place to live in the world?

Switzerland, elders walisema winter ni machozi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=csnD5EVL5z8

It’s like living in a deep freezer for months on end.

1685620619545.png

1685620742481.png

Life is funny , u cant get everything ,this folk have the infrastructure but the social life is crap, very lonely isolated folk , huku govt is shit but social life iko , una weza gotea neighbor and someone can drop in , huko unapata mtu haja ona parents zake in like 10 years wana ishi kama reptiles, so choose ur poison.
Kenya is the best if ur loaded !

If you have the money, Kenya is unbeatable. That’s why Bidenistanis move here for life… one trip even in the slum teaches them their country is bullshit.

Mnalia tax huku, endeni hiyo Switzerland ndio mtii.

Half of your Gross salary hupotea in taxes and other charges. Those good roads, amenities, free education until university, free healthcare are not funded by chinese loans like us bonobos here.

yep it’s like 60% but una ona kule ina enda , and u never have to panic if ur ever sick na crime is almost 0 , lakini loneliness kibao esp swedes they are so cold even the rest of the Scandinavians dis them !

Reptilians hao even their cold frigid women hawataki kuzaa anymore now population iko below replacement level. Luckily si mnajua we are exporting value mbaya… Somalis to the rescue soon Scandinavia itakua declared Somalia overseas territory

Uku wana airlift mangombe ma medical emergency

Kabisa

Been to Zurich and Geneva. That place is no joke. Pure bliss. The Alps are a sight to behold in the summer.

true very beautiful, river ina pita kati kati ya city and you can see the bottom.

Kenya would have been heaven had it not been for the rapacious class that has stunted it from achieving its full potential since independence. When you travel overseas, you realize that many of the things in the so called first world, were here in the 70s, 80s but slowly deteriorated over time to the point where they are now non-existent, dysfunctional, completely run down. Na si ati ni vitu so complicated au sophisticated; its things any civilised society ought to be able to manage. Lakini mkenya ni nani. He’s the proverbial deluded guy who always thinks the grass is greener on the other side.

True it’s the simple things sio mambo ya technology , kitu ndogo like garbage collection and bins ! doen’t matter how many bench makrking trips our leaders make it’s a cultural thing

That’s it basically. Stima will almost never be interrupted, maji iko 247, garbage collected, mazingira kept clean, traffic is orderly and controlled by lights, public schools are free, have all the resources and infrastructure, public libraries ziko na kila kitu. Now, what level of awareness do we need to be at in order to get the basics right? Ni nini tunaweza sema tumekosa? Or was it just never meant to be, by design? What aspect of our culture do we need to discard, cos it’s clearly not doing us any good?

I saw a video posted here of guys living in complete filth, having to risk their lives everyday just by moving from one point to another. What gives?

I believe I have a better quality of life hapa Muranga than huko Swiss.

My Top 3

Timau.

Sipili.

Malindi.

Worst would be Nairobi.

Niko Na ranch Sipili( Laikipia) Na Malindi. Maisha matamu Zaidi.

God was showing off when he created that landscape in Switzerland.

We have similar or even better landscape hapa Muranga.

1685691254853.png