Terrorists in Kenya

Dawa ni moja tu…hit the snake kwa kichwa…Ojinga…the idiot atasumbua Wanjiku hadi lini…how many more lives to lose…the ugly senile bonobo needs karma to revenge for Wanjiku…

Terrorists only understand brute force…

Kwani ndio unapata news. Comrade do you live in the himalayas

What news … And why would I bother if I lived in the himalayas

Kagege hata ufungue thread ngapi Monday ni holiday. Tupatane jivanji ngware.

Bonobo kama nyinyi should be locked up Kodiaga maximum…muservice wafungwa…hakuna benefit to society…I would volunteer to deal with you Ghasia…rungu kadhaa ama risasi…terrorist shenzi…dawa utapata soon…endelea kuvunja sheria

I’m glad we have started prosecuting terrorists…arrest and prosecute Ojinga…Wanjiku is tired…the terrorist is inciting vayolense…claiming 1000 lives

Your sanity is seriously in question …

Or you simply don’t understand the meaning of the English word “terrorist” …

The Hon: Raila Amolo Odinga is not an Institution that you wake up one morning , after your usual wet dream , to arrest and prosecute …

Had that been an option , I have no doubt that Zakayo and Riggy Gee would have marshalled their resources and attempted it …

They know where he lives …
They know where he goes …

But they don’t have the balls to even consider it …

BURE KABISA … :D:D:D

In Kenyan law…Ojinga is a terrorist…he passes nosi if not all the requirements above…

Na nikujichocha thinking Ojinga is above the law…atajipata Kapenguria soon…one senile demented bonobo won’t terrorise 50 million Kenyans forever…Kenya sio ya mamake…

Ojinga is just hot air and needs to be treated as such…a criminal who imagines he is above the law

dude, si wewe juzi ndio ulikuwa unasema huweezi tumia hii law ku charge mutu na terrorism? what changed.

It’s berry berry positive that umeanza kuandika in complete coherent sentences though :D:D

Boss mtu asikize president mwenye alichagua , sisi 7million wetu amesema Monday ni holiday so it is .

Seriously that last part. At least comment zake zinaeleweka leo

[SIZE=5]Let’s examine the evidence objectively …
[ …Video Clips DO NOT LIE … ][/SIZE]

When Zakayo and Riggy Gee Goons attempted to disrupt , imped and harm the PEACEFUL motorcade of Hon: Raila Amolo Odinga …
Where was the provocation or breech of any Law …???

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTAIuW0F1VI

SHENZI KABISA …:mad::mad:

Fixed.:D.

[SIZE=5]WAPENDE WASIPENDE …
BABA amesema Monday is a Public Holiday …[/SIZE] :D:D