Tell a brother something

My hassle and education doesn’t allow me to stay in one place for long, and this has really affected my relationships. I am forced to be in long distance relationships and this has really messed up my love life. Even approaching ladies is becoming an issue as am afraid to start another journey into “I wish you were here” stuff. And i also seem to be coming out of the woods for the smash and pass habit, it doesn’t thrill me anymore.

JaMaranda, what iss? Leta hakaya detailed.

@meria tunajua ni wewe.

Zunguka naye.

Omwami you seem to is know me well, ibaki kati yetu. Leo usiku imagine nilichipo ka former immediate fourth nikaacha kidege asubuhi bila kukwaruza, couldn’t handle these teen bullshit

wachana na turnboy bana, mimi sina licence ya tulela

Ndiye namtafuta sasa wa kumzungusha

you either change your hassle and/or your education or learn how to make a long-distance relationships work or embrace the smash and pass habit,

changing your hassle or education might not work, especially with the current situation.
a long-distance relationship will work if you embrace technology (you can be texting, calling, face time). the possibility of either of you cheating is very high, but even those in short-distance relationships also cheat, so you can adopt an open-long distance relationship. (always use condoms with everyone)
the smash and pass might be ok since no emotions are involved, but that might be its disadvantge also. (also use condoms)

in short you are as confused as i am?

yep.
relationships in this current times are very tricky in any situation.
you might have to pick one and live with its advantages and disadvantages.

Long distance huwa tricky.anyway dereva wa trela Ni kukuwa na familia Kila town

Buy pocket puthy… for relief.

does it work well?

Some of us wish we could be you —tugekamuana bila emotions

Niaje kijana wa Kaunda?

nimekamuana bila emotions, and now it doesn’t thrill anhymore

Long distance relationships are v hard to navigate but this is what you might have to work with for now and hope and trust that she won’t do a number on you…look at it this way, she can still cheat when you are under the same roof.
Else I would shikilia the work and masomo na kwenye inanipeleka as we are heading for some bumpy ride ahead. You also know so many people have been laid off.
Love life will sort itself out once you meet that special person.