Telegram

So leo nimeingia pale telegram catching up on some kusafisha macho welcoming 2017 n all. Then I see this, normally I’m not up for the ratchet kind but this kinda turned me on and I don’t know why…[ATTACH=full]76211[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76212[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76213[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76214[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76215[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76216[/ATTACH]

Umerogwa that’s why

Who’s she?

her finger joints betrays her with bleaching

19 Likes

So leo nimeingia pale slum kutafuta faxe welcoming 2017 n all. Then I see this, normally I’m not up for the sachet kind but this kinda turned me on and I don’t know why…[ATTACH=full]76217[/ATTACH]

43 Likes

yikes… cellulite galore

Her lips resemble a baboons ass. Her eyes too far apart , her eyebrows can be erased with an eraser. Her body is around 40% . Therefore I rate her solid 2/10.

Tulisema what happens in Telekram remains in Telekram. Shienz

15 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hii sweep imevutwa kama bao ya Giroud

Si uko na macho

Jeez! Cellulite city, and the tatters turned you on?

[ATTACH=full]76220[/ATTACH]

whats the reason behind the five/ten fingers rings???..ni nini ina kula hawa watu

[ATTACH=full]76222[/ATTACH]

26 Likes

Now that’s a position to achieve the village threshold!

Hapo sawa weingo Maskara.

Hii beesha bado iko hizi vitu zilikuwa disaster

That Telegram thing is filling up my memory card with hidden files which I can’t see on a smart phone but find them jamming my card if I put it in an ordinary phone. Whats the solution for this?

Mauki family

Go to file manager on your phone and look for Telegram folder,open it,access each of the sub folders and Delete the content in them