Technology or Witch craft?

Now there’s this thing bugging my mind so much, I have been seeing a certain chic, bt one day his uncle called me to warm me against that relationship. I was wondering how the hell an uncle would meddle in her niece’s affairs,so I didn’t bother to listen to him.

Now lately, the uncle called me informing me he know of our every conversation, and he proves it, if I call the chic he instantly call me and tells me the exact words I told the niece, it doesn’t matter whether I use different numbers or private number. Even for WhatsApp messages, he has every convo that I ever text her, I thought WhatsApp was private and has that end to end encryption that ensures third parties can’t read your texts. Dear tech gurus how is this possible? Mind you the uncle is not even a detective or anything close to it, just a riff ruff who runs a kiosk!

He’s cloned the nieces phone. Huyo Mzae anakula niece wake.

Most likely he’s the one who bought her the phone and pre-installed some spyware. Ukitaka peace buy her a new phone and line uone kama ataweza kujua convo zenu. If you reeeeally want peace, dump the bitch. That family sounds crazy as ustadh has alluded above.

maybe he is a detective or something close to that and this is just a front.

Kuweka spyware kwa simu ya niece? Huyo mzee ni shetwani kamili. Ondokea hao watu hivi sasa. Na usiangalie nyuma.

Hio spyware kwani ni noma aje? How do they work ni kama app ama, how can one install an app on ua phone na usijue

Bt even detectives find it hard to access WhatsApp do to the security features!

Actually he didn’t buy the phone, but on prodding further the guy has access to her phone occasionally, maybe that’s when he did the magic. The reason for doing that is that the girl has already been booked for marriage and the uncle has been assigned by the family to protect her!

Ati analinda msichana wao coz ako booked for marriage! Na ata msichana hajui

If you have two phones install spyware on one with your other number as the eaves dropper, and try to send a message to your gilfriend using the compromised phone uone magic. It will copy the message to your eaves dropping phone.

Ati analinda msichana wao coz ako booked for marriage! Na ata msichana hajui, I pity the girl although nishaondokea mchezo hao watu ata wanaeza niroga

Any link on how I can get it…I wanna try

na unataka kumufanya single mother asioleke,?brass duckingfukin

I have no link but you can google it. It is probably not free app

Either you are dating the uncle or kama hio famo ni ya wakamba,taita ama luhya,umia vako hio story,hao wawili wanatombana¯_(ツ)_/¯

Whatsapp has end to end encryption, so it’s hard to hack. Lakini if he has access to her phone all he needs to do is to install a web version of it then give permission from her phone and that’s it. Kwanza Opera browser makes it easy. Atakuwa anaona message zote kwa desktop. I don’t think the bugger is as daft as you think.

andikia dem yako barua and seal the envelope with superglue. simu hazikusaidii

Spyware is designed to be invisible. Mtu haezi jua rahisi.

The girl would easily know. WhatsApp lets you know constantly that you’re on the web version via the notification widget

Thanks guys, peweni mutahi kagwe kwa bill yangu, the girl is a suba and she has already been booked for marriage the uncle is to protect her and deliver her to her suitor! I will avoid her like plague!