Teaching practise continuation

Teaching practice experience

Part 9: My fame in school

Everything that happened on Friday and over the weekend remained between me and my partners in crime. That’s is the deputy principal, the principal and Sandra; the principal’s daughter. Even if someone else was told about it they could not believe it. Reason the way I carried myself out in the school was contrary to what happened over the past four days. Blame the devil not me. I am a prayer coordinator. I repented my sins and the forgiving God has forgiven me. Am now a teacher and not a hyena. Sitaki kuwa Fao. For those of you who never read Kidagaa Kimemwozea, Fao is a character in that book who failed to control himself as a teacher and chewed his student giving her a stomach.

Here was a bright Monday. I arrived in school as usual in my official wear complete with a necktie. The girls used to read news on the assembly before the teachers addressed the assembly. In the news bulletin my name featured decorated with all sorts of adjectives. The praises accorded to me made me feel all eyes on me. All in all the assembly ended and the day began. Personally I had relocated to the Kiswahili departmental offices where I did my work. I was not surprised when my mentor Mr. Martin gave me all his form one and two lessons. I didn’t mind because that meant only ten lessons per week. I was given two Geography classes making it a total of sixteen lessons per week. Thanks to God the work load was so small.

The form 3B students had already shared their experience with the rest of the students making it easy for me to teach. I loved all the lessons with the girls since they were so cooperative. The days moved very fast with everything moving smoothly.

It was on a Friday I remember when the H

head of department (HOD) Kiswahili informed us that we were going to have a contest on Saturday. All the eight of us (four trainees and four regular teachers) were allocated their respective duties. To my surprise I was give Kidagaa Kimemwozea as my area. This is another opportunity to show what I am made of, not only to my girls but also the neighboring schools. Everybody else was busy preparing but I didn’t see the reason as to why I should bother myself since everything in the book was at my finger tips. Infact I decided to go and play table tennis with the girls.

I remembered the principal’s warning. These girls can be naughty take care of yourself. So when I arrived I requested for a match and of course they gave me their best, reason to disapprove me. The game started, I scored all my serves, she could not return the cork back. On the contrary I smashed all her serves. Seven zero. A brush for those of you who played TT know what I mean. Automatically I won respect among the players. They requested me to be their coach something I accepted since I wanted to make a name for myself.

The following day day; the day for the contest was here a total of twenty six schools attended including the famou FSK, Maranda, Butere girls, Lugulu girls and St. Mary’s Yala. The hall was parked to the brim. My area was to be handled towards lunch so I had the chance to listen to other teachers. At around eleven fifteen, the MC announced that it was time for Kidagaa Kimemwozea, my area. As I took the stage the big names in the game looked at me with despise. Mmmm asiyekujua hakuthamini. I told myself. Since the students were tired too they were all in mummers. The challenge was drawing their attention. Of course I had my own way of getting them back, I started singing a song " Nakula kwa macho" it worked. All the students came back all seated. I introduced myself and started pouring the content one by one. By the time I had spent ten minutes, all the students were busy jotting down points in their notebooks something that never happened to the previous speakers. The big fish in the game were now nodding with approval. The only sound that was heard in the hall was my voice and the turning of papers as the students scribbled down the notes. I completed my presentation and welcomed questions. I was surprised by the first question. It was from a student from FSK. " Mwalimu una umri wa miaka mingapi na umefunza kwa muda gani?" This question got me offside. I had never told my girls about my age and disclosing it will make it difficult for me to keep them away. But since he had asked I had to answer. “Swali lako halihusiani na mada yangu lakini kwa sababu umeuliza nitakujibu. Nina umri wa miaka ishirini na tatu na bado nasomea taaluma ya ufunzaji almarufu TP.” Nobody seemed to be convinced by my answer except my students and fellow teachers at Cardinal. I explained to them that everything I did was taught by my coordinator; Mr. Martin.

Immediately after my presentation it was lunch break. During this time I answered over one thousand questions both from teachers and students. But one question from a teacher from Lugulu girls flabbergasted me. " Mwalimu waweza nitengea muda wako kwa mazungumzo?" I could not say no. We exchanged contacts and promised to call her later. Mark it right it’s her. Don’t ask me why.

On my way home I remembered the deputy principal. We had not talked for long apart from the normal hi. So I called her and she invited me over to her house for dinner.

What happened during dinner wait for part 10

moment of silence part 10 got deleted accidentally

eaching practice experience

Part 11. The head girl

My life in school because more simple as days passed. I enjoyed more freedom than my fellow trainees. This made them develop hatred towards me. The freedom I enjoyed included using the departmental offices. Infact the key to the Kiswahili department was handed over to me. A mere TP from Masinde Muliro University moreso a bukusu!! The KU guys felt humiliated. They thought they had scored when they chose their fellow as our leader. Surprisingly all the communication was made through me. Whenever the principal or the deputy principal wanted to pass any information, they could call me to disseminate it to my fellow Attatchees. This humiliated them further. I was a teacher, an ideal teacher, on top of that I was banging the deputy principal like nonesense.

I was also the only one who was teaching the senior classes. Form three and four. This gave me a closer interaction with these beauties. I realized that they were always eager to have me in their class. Infact on one occasion they requested the school principal to employ me on board even before I finished my attachment. I also discovered that these girls changed their sitting positions whenever it was my lesson time. Those with longer skirts occupied the back seats while those with shorter ones occupied the front seats. Mmm am wiser than you girls. Your dose is being prepared

During one of the lessons, I realised that all the girls had removed their windbreakers. It was in the afternoon yes but this was unusual. There blouses had been unbuttoned slightly exposing their creamaries. Of course I knew what they wanted and I was not ready to dance to their tune. I had to find a way to tell them without offending them lest I destroy our rapport. So I told them to stand up which they did, “How do I look?” I asked them, obviously I knew their answer “Very smart Mwalimu,” the head girl answered. Now I want all of us to be smart, I had scored, my girls buttoned up their blouses and adjusted their neck ties. Wanawake ni wanawake tu hata akiwa mdogo. If Sandra gained the courage to propose to me why not them? That day I taught them “Uchanganuzi wa sentensi” a purely learned centred topic. I guided them through the examples and allowed them to work on the board as I watched. The bell rang announcing the end of my lesson and I left. Just before I reached the ground floor ( Cardinal Otunga iko na gorofa) I heard a student running after me calling me teacher teacher, I turned back and there she was Valary the school captain. “Can I see you for a minute” sir? She requested. I had no reason to decline since she was the most trusted girl in the school and no one will have a negative thought seeing me talk to her. "I came to apologize sir, it is not our fault but we just wanted to see how you will react. Thank you for being so good and understanding to us, she continued. I just smiled and told her it’s well, as a teacher it’s good to understand your students. But before she left she gave me an exercise book and smiled. My simple psychology told me the book is not just a book, it’s a communication. I left for the staff room as she ran back to her class.

In the staff I didn’t have much to do so I decided to check on the deputy principal. I found her seated on her office seat with s huge file on her table. The moment I entered she rose came and hugged me, I held her tight kissed her and told her how beautiful she was that day. Infact I told her I came specifically for the hug and kiss. We smiled at each other and I left. That’s when I remembered the captain and her exercise book, I checked it and my instincts never lied to me. In the book she had a letter for me. Not really a letter but a note. " Teacher I want to talk to you privately today, after your remedial lesson I’ll come to the departmental offices, Please don’t leave before I see you. kindly don’t turn my request down. Destroy after reading." I knew it, that’s why she followed me.

That evening after my remedial class, that is around seven thirty, I went to the departmental offices and true to her word five minutes later she was at the door. Since she was the captain, nobody bothered her. Without speaking a single word, she came straight to me hugged me and kissed me. “Are you crazy Val? " I asked. Yes Mwalimu, yes am crazy because of you. My heart loves you, please don’t tell anyone of what has happened” she said and disappear from the office. She left me with her Kigogo assignment book.

Just as she stepped at the door the principal was there. Waaa how lucky was i! What if the principal had found her kissing me? They briefly talked before she ran to class. The principal came to the office and asked me why the girl had come. I told her she had brought her book for marking. The principal looked at me and said “Mwalimu you are a handsome man, smart and intelligent be careful with my girls.” Before she left she locked the door from behind, switched off the lights and came for me, she squeezed her boobs against my chest, made me feel the warmth of her thighs and kissed me. Oh my God!! The principal too?

Part 12 coming soon

Part 12: The naughty head girl

That night marked the a new down in my TP life. One the school principal had shown it clearly that she was interested in me. Two Valary, the school captain was at my disposal. Mmm two most powerful people in the school. The principal on the teachers side and the head girl on the students side. In such a situation one required to be extra careful. Of course I was not ready to loose my dignity as a man neither did I want to loose these beauties. Should I say no to principal? No this will make her hate me. What of Sandra? I promised never to leave her. How can I leave a woman who lost her virginity to me? My mind rushed to the deputy principal, I will be mad to leave her. How was I going to play this game? I remained determined to ensure I don’t lose.

The following day I had the first lesson in form 4G, the class where the head girl learns. I didn’t know what to expect from Valary, you know sometimes girls can be silly. What if she has shared what transpired with her classmates? What if it was a trap laid by the entire class? I wanted to turn down the lessons but this could have proven fatal given that the class was handed to me by the deputy principal. My chewee. I took my text book; Kidagaa Kimemwozea and headed for the lessons calculating all the possible outcome and how to evade them.

In class I was received warmly. Contra to what happened yesterday, today all the girls were smartly dressed, their blouses well buttoned and completed their outfit with neckties. Infact they left all their windbreakers in the dorms. The girls were dazzling. I greeted them as my norm but instead of answering while seated; they all stood up just like what happens in the primary schools. Such a reception is not normal and I expected anything to happen. I congratulated them for being smart. Infact I called them beauty queens. They all smiled before seating down. Now I knew what they wanted; they wanted to show me that they had all tucked in their blouses and also to ensure that I saw their standing nyonyos. The fact that I appreciated their efforts made me the best teacher, bearing in mind that they now knew my age; remember I answered this question during my presentation on Saturday. They saw a potential husband in me. I quickly counted the number of nyonyos pointing at me; they were eighty two, including the ones that pressed against my chest the previous night; Valarie’s of course. Saitan I cursed pushing back the memories of what transpired. You know am a man and entertaining such thoughts before these cuties can easily cause harm to my gogolo. You don’t know how difficult it it to have an erection while teaching.

I introduced the lessons. We were to discuss Maudhui katika Kidagaa Kimemwozea, coincidentally I was to teach Mapenzi na ndoa. Love again. The topic itself excited the students for they are adolescents and nothing makes them happy as talking about love. I started off the lesson by giving example " Kuna mapenzi kati ya Amani na Imani. Mwishoni mwa Riwaya Amani anamwandikia Imani shairi la mapenzi na kumwomba afunge akidi naye." Then I left the floor open for other examples from the students. They gave many examples including Mtemi Nasaba Bora na Zuhura, Mwalimu majisifu na Dora, Benbella na mashaka all of which we discussed exhaustively. One of the students brought up the issue of the relationship between Mtemi Nasaba Bora and Lowela. I explained to them that “hayo si mapenzi ila ni dhuluma dhidi ya mtoto msichana.” They could not understand it so I had to bring them to real life situation and gave an example of the sponsors like some governors we know, the MCAs and also some teachers. It was when I mentioned teacher when I saw a hand raised. It was Valary; the school captain. I looked at her and the unexpected happened. Alinifinyia jicho. As a man smiling becomes automatic. I smiled and she smiled back, in front of the class. I didn’t know the kind of question she had for me but from the smile, the same smile she smiled when she gave me the book yesterday; I knew the question was a tricky one. Yes Val, I called out. Woow Val the whole class exclaimed. It was the first time I called her by name, not just name but short form of her name. “Mko na ujinga” I told them jokingly before allowing Valarie to ask her question. Leo kuna vituko, instead of asking her question while seated, she stood up exposing her beauty. She smiled again, a beautiful bewitching smile. As she smiled I was busy kissing her in my mind. This caused me to drift off mentally. Saitan is real, this beautiful angel, I was still kissing her when the question came, " Mwalimu is wrong for a teacher to have a relationship with his student when they are almost of the same age? Let’s say three years difference?" She asked and sat down. The whole class was dead silent waiting for my answer. “Yes it’s wrong” I answered. Aaaaaaaaaa they all said in disapproval. “It’s wrong because it will affect the girls concentration, mark you a teacher is like a parent and a parent should not take advantage of his children” I continued. They seemed to understand but the only two people who understood the reason behind her question remained me and her. Before I could leave the class Val asked me if I had marked her book which I confirmed. I told her to come for it. When she came for the book, I was in the departmental offices with my colleagues. She had a paper in her hand that she wanted to hand over to me, wewe nawe teacher na maringo she said as she hit me with a small folded paper. I knew that was not just a paper. After she had left I picked up the paper, unfolded it and true to my suspicion, it had a message, short and clear, " nitakuja tena time kama ya jana."

Don’t miss part 13 .

Part 13: The KU girl

That evening I went to my room earlier than usual. I had a mild headache and I needed time to relax for I had a remedial lesson with the form threes from seven. I didn’t want to fail since I enjoyed this lesson so much. When I reached my room I took some Panadols to relieve me of the pain. I also took my daily root; the famous Mukombelo and started chewing. As I chewed my mind ran quickly to form 4G. Valarie; the school captain. This girl was from Luo nyanza. For those of us who have seen these luo queens. She was blessed with Shanda; whatever that means, she was relatively tall, she had a chocolate complexion, her boobs were medium sized, exactly as those of the deputy principal, her figure was a perfect curve, she resembled an enlarged wasp, she had a good command of the language that made her lips sweet whenever she talked. I was still thinking about Valarie when my Samsung S9 rung, it was Anne, the cutie pie from KU. I received the call and her first question was “uko wapi Mwalimu” I didn’t lie to her, I explained to her that I was feeling unwell and was relaxing in my room. She enquired if I will make it back to school for she had something she wanted us to share. I informed her that I had an evening remedial which she happened to have too so it was easy for us to meet after the lesson but I remembered Val’s note, “nitakuja tena time kama ya jana” Shit that meant I had to cancel one of the events. I decided to keep Val pending so as I know what Anne wanted to tell me. But how do I tell Val without hurting her? How was I going to miss those nyonyos pressing my chest? Before I could conclude my thoughts, I had my phone vibrating; it was the deputy principal. Her message was short “Mwalimu njoo shule haraka” and she hang. I sensed danger, I jumped out of my bed, ran to the road and picked a motorbike, within five minutes I was in the school.

When I arrived, I found a group of students gathered around in the field. I knew there is where I was needed. I rushed there and found my Val lying on the ground, my heart skipped a beat, the deputy principal stood there helpless. Without uttering a word or asking what happened, I carried her in my arms to the dispensary. She was unconscious, on the way I was tempted to kiss her but I let it go. When I arrived, I put her on the bed and left her for the nurse. I went back to the deputy principal who informed me that she had collided with a fellow student while playing. Thanks for helping me. She said.

That evening, after my lesson; since Val was unwell I remained with one mission; Anne. I called her and met up at the school gate. Anne asked me if I was comfortable if we talked from my room since it was abit risky talking from the road as it was at night. There was nothing to hide in my room so we headed there. Anne Kemunto, a kisii girl, beautiful of course. Sometimes kisii ladies can be very beautiful. Si kama hizi nyang’au zingine za Uasin Gishu. We arrived in my room and since we were both hungry, we decided to cook. I wanted to cook but she insisted on doing it. Unlike the slayqueens of the city who liked take away meals Kemunto was an expert in cooking. Chakula rojorojo. We ate our meal and that’s when i checked my watch. It was thirty minutes past nine. That meant all the bodabodas were out of operation. I looked at Kemunto and she looked relaxed. Madam it’s late! I told her. “I know she replied without any signs of worry” " This is a room and we shall sleep here, you can use the bed and I’ll sleep on the couch. I didn’t expect this but I had no option. It is then that I realized that she had carried an extra pair of clothes in her handbag. Usicheze na wanawake wanajua kujipanga.

I left her and went to take a bath. I came back and found her watching, I went behind the curtain and dressed. She requested to take a bath too. After the shower she came back to the room naked. This was extremely tempting. I tried to concentrate on the television but my courage failed me. The desire in my eyes took over, there she was completely naked before me. Am a man, a hyena by nature, the site of a well shaven eskanunu activated the hyena in me, I started kissing her from where I was seated, my third leg became activated, I share sucking her nipples, fiddling her boobs, I don’t know for how long I fantasized but I only found myself embracing her, feeling her boobs against my chest. “Mwalimu ngwanchete” Kemunto mummered. I was busy kissing her passionately. I pushed her over to the bed, she cooperated, we started kissing while our hands moved up and down our bodies. She had a perfect smooth skin. I sucked her boobs until she started breathing faster, I went for her embere, sucking her ekenembe, she let out a sweet moaning sound she was dying with passion. I didn’t Know that kisii ladies are wild in bed, Kemunto took my gogolo and pushed it inside her eskanunu and started riding, she was riding with so much energy that I felt my dick bent, huyu hanijui, I told myself, I decided to take control of the game, we went for dog style, I hit her nunu hard stimulating her ekenembe with my fingers, I gave her deep penetration, when I felt the cum, we changed the style, cow girl, this was still to my advantage, I hit her hard thrusting my gogolo well, we then went for the inverted missionary, this gave her the power, she was shaking her waist around my Egweji making me feel like I was flying because of her sweetness. Wakisii wamebarikiwa. We went for the final round, she came down, Kemunto was so much an expert such that her waist never touched the bed, anytime I pushed in, she reacted by raising her waist chocking my gogolo, this made it difficult for me to control the ejaculation, I burst my cum inside her eskanunu as she let out a stream of fluid from her eskanunu,. “You are good in bed” I told her "you are a bull too, no man in kisii has ever made me squirt, you are a great guy.

Part 14 coming soon

Part 14: The quickie

Fridays were usually busy for me in school. I had a total of six lessons plus the remedial lessons with Sandra. This meant that my Friday schedule was tight. All in all I loved it because it reduced the chances of another banging. The most interesting part was that I always took supper with the principal’s family (mother and daughter of course) I had never seen her husband neither had she ever mentioned it to me. I assumed she was a single mother. I could not ask her since it was non of my business neither could I ask Sandra because I don’t want to hurt her at all.

I kept myself busy, attending to my lessons and marking the assignments.

At around five thirty, Sandra was dropped in the school and she came straight to where I was; in the departmental offices without even changing her clothes. Nobody could have stopped her neither have negative thoughts since everyone in the school knew that she was my student. I was standing outside the office talking to my colleagues when she arrived. Sandra was in high moods today and anybody who saw her noticed the excitement from the way she walked towards the offices. When she saw me, she dropped her bag and started running towards me. I was flabbergasted by this, I didn’t Know what to expect, moreso it was games time and all the students were in the field including my Val. Sandra came running and hugged me so tight. I remembered the last time we were in this state was the day I broke her virginity. All eyes were on me and my Sandra. She took out a paper from her pocket and shouted “thank you Mwalimu, I was the best in Kiswahili”. That relieved me, I felt the pride of a teacher but I could see the eyes of hatred from my fellow Attatchees. I didn’t care. Her mother who was watching from a distance came and took the paper from Sandra and looked at it with surprise written all over her face, Sandra 92% in Kiswahili! She exclaimed. Without a word she went into her pocket and gave me 5000 shillings as an appreciation. Within three weeks and I had transformed her daughter completely. What she didn’t know is that Sandra was not a fool, she only lacked motivation, she now had a reason to pass Kiswahili, of course she didn’t want to disappoint me.

That night we did not have a lesson. Sandra requested her mother to give her sometime to relax. Obviously the mother accepted giving me the freedom to leave. When I was about to go, Sandra objected and said she wanted us to talk. I didn’t know what she wanted really but she had already told her mother that she wanted me to help her with mapwork in Geography. After a short time the principal left to attend to the girls. This gave me a chance to have a one on talk with Sandra. She told me alot about the school and how much she has missed sex. We discussed nothing related to Geography. We occasionally held hands and kissed. I reminded her of my love for her. This cheered her up and she promised never to fail again. She also promised never to allow any other man to screw her. We agreed to meet the next day for the game, Ngotete of course.

I left the house and called the principal to inform her that I was leaving. She told me not to leave without seeing her, so I went and found her near the departmental offices. Since I had the keys, I opened the door and in we went. The moment we stepped in, what the principal did was unimaginable, she held me tight to herself and kissed me. Thank you Mwalimu for helping my daughter, I don’t know how much I can thank you. It was around nine thirty and students were going to sleep. This gave us the privacy we needed. The principal was wearing a red mini skirt and a white blouse. She sat on the table as in front of me. She pulled up her skirt to expose her thighs. Without fear she spread her legs and I saw her bulging nunu covered in white pants. She reached for my hands pulled me up and put me between her thighs. The warmth of her thighs worked magic to my gogolo. My third leg became stubborn and started doing press ups in my boxer. Fisi ni fisi hata avae ngozi ya kondoo, I started kissing the principal, I kissed her lips as my hands ran over her breasts, I unbuttoned her blouse and unclipped the bra, I started sucking her KCC, at this time my fingers were swimming deep inside her eskanunu. Teasing her Clitoris, madam wanted it badly. It’s like she was on a dry spell. I didn’t want to know, I kissed her more, she was crying, not because I was hurting her but because she was enjoying it. She was holding my Egweji in her hand, trying to measure it, by now she was lying flat on the table. Mimi ni nani? I removed her pants and started sucking her pusiat, I started by licking her, then teasing her entrance with my tongue, I went for the Clitoris, now she was literally shaking. Her hips were swinging, swinging in the rhythm of my sucking, she suddenly increased the pace, this made me to use my fingers deeper, stimulating her g spot, she cried the more, after around five minutes madam climaxed releasing a jet of fluid from her nunu. She came for my gogolo, tired of the finger she wanted the real thing, she removed my trouser and boxers to my knees, she then brought her nunu to the level of my erectile gogolo, as my dick reached the entrance, just before I could slide in we had a knock on the door, shit, it was Valary; the school captain she had come to inform the principal of a sick student nkt

Part 15

Part 15: The late night call

Why had Val come at this time? Why didn’t the sickness wait even for twenty minutes. I imagined my gogolo swimming inside the bottomless pit between the principal’s legs but there it was I could not screw her. Maybe it was a warning from God since it is against African culture to consume the mother and daughter. But why? The principal was so beautiful at night. She looked yummy and edible. Such thoughts made my dick to become harder. I gained full erection. The principal had left and I was all alone. I decided to leave the school and when I just reached the door; there she was Valary, in her bikini. “Sorry teacher usiende” she said as she pushed me back into the office. “Princi ameenda hosi, usiogope.” She told me as she locked the door behind her.

Here is another chance to swim in a tight pussy. But how was I going to start it? Val knew very well that if we were caught then that was the end of me in school. As if she was reading my mind she came closer to me and started the kissing, she kissed me and her hands went straight for my shaft. This made me motionless. I kissed her back and started sucking her boobs, a continuation of the game with the principal. My hands rushed down between her legs and started playing with her Clitoris, she let out a moan, I wanted to use my fingers on her but she tightened her hips. “Sorry sir am a virgin” Her words were enough to deactivate the hyena mode in me. Virgins are not to be eaten in such an environment. We did more of the touching and we left. Before she left I gave her three thousand shillings from the five thousands that the principal had given me. “Mwalimu be careful with Sandra.” She said and ran out.

I had considered myself unlucky for today. All the three chances of penetrating a pussy had eloped me. First it was Sandra, then the school principal; when I was about to chew her Val came and finally Val is a virgin, I can’t eat her without proper preparation. Let me go and sleep.

It was around eleven when I left the school. Just as I approached the gate my phone started ringing. It was a new number. I don’t pick strange calls late in the night but the caller was persistent. On the third call, I picked up and came a feminine voice. “Hello sir, am sorry for calling you at this time of the night.” She apologized and introduced herself. " Am Achieng, the teacher from Lugulu girls. Where are you please?" My mind quickly calculated why she might have called me at such an hour and my guess was obvious, anataka pesa since she had not called me before. Am just leaving the school now, I answered her. To my surprise she told me to meet her at Tuuti trading centre which is about two hundred metres from Cardinal Otunga. From her voice she sounded calm. Mimi huyo Tuuti pap. True to her word she was there waiting for me. We had a brief talk and decided to have supper in the nearby hotel since it was late.

After supper she requested to sleep at my place so that she could continue with her journey in the morning. She had an “emmergency” at home. Being a “gentleman” I gave in. I called Marto, my friend since there was no bodabodas. Marto came with his taxi and within ten minutes we were dropped at my door step. Achieng had a bag that I didn’t know what it contained. And it’s not the norm of a man to ask such a beautiful damsel silly questions. Since we were both tired, I decided to take a bath first. After which I put water for her too. As she went to wash up, I pulled the extra mattress and put it on the floor, I also took out an extra bed sheet and a blanket. “Huyu atalala hapa” I told myself as I retired to my bed.

When she came back in the room she was covering herself with a leso. Huyu si kama Kemunto if you remember that KU girl. After doing her basics, si unajua mwanamke mafuta ni lazima, she came straight to the bed. She ignored what I had prepared for her. “Mwalimu siwezi lala pekeangu naogopa” Hehe hapo sisemi kitu. Since I had removed the extra blanket and sheet, it meant we were to share what remained. Hehe madam aliingia kwa bed in her pants alone and I was in my boxers too. The demon in me started it’s work but nikaikemea, my mjulus started warming up. (I am a man remember)

Part 16 coming soon

Part 16: The night with Achieng.

I had completely switched off my mind from zooming. I felt like a sinner. My sins had accumulated and I needed to repent seriously. How can I, in a span of three weeks be transformed from a prayer coordinator to a zoomer, no just a zoomer but a serious zoomer. God please deactivate this hyenahood in me. I prayed. I tried to concentrate on the Bible. I started reciting the ten commandments, oh my God, I had broken almost all of them. I had lied, I had forsaken the Sabbath, I had lustfully looked at my neighbor’s wife, I had consumed women, not one but three, within three weeks. I remembered I had not killed, I had not worshipped another god, I didn’t have a curved image. This gave me hope of going to heaven. I took my hymn book and opened song number 216 When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder. I sang this song and thought, “What if the trumpet of the Lord sounded tonight,will my name be called on the roll?” Of course No. I had sinned and I needed forgiveness from God. I prayed hard for God to save me from this bondage of sin. I flashed back my life I campus. I had no girlfriend, leave alone zooming. How can I zoom when I was the prayer coordinator? How could I zoom when I was a counselor? Oh my God what have I turned myself into? Who will save my soul from the wrath of God? I made up my mind. No matter what I am not going to consume Achieng. I had enough sins on my back and I didn’t want to add more. Such a mistake could be costly. I summed up my courage and woke Achieng up. By now I had a Bible in my hand. I was nolonger the sex maniac but the prayer coordinator. We have to read the Bible and that was final.

Achieng woke up yes and went straight to her bag. From the bag she came with two books to the bed. A Bible and the hymnal. What a coincidence! We are both Adventists!! Achieng chose the first song; song number 317; Lead me to Calvary. We sang the song together until we finished it, we repeated the chorus three times. The chorus goes

_Lest I forget Gethsemane

Lest I forget thy agony

Lest I forget thy love for me

Lead me to Calvary_ ( you can now believe am a prayer coordinator) We were both good singers. Before reading the Bible we had to sing the second song and it was my turn to choose, I choose song number 439; How far from home. This was my favourite, I had learnt it back in 2006 while at Goseta Boys High School kitale. I loved it and infact I had memorised it.

After this song Achieng took the Bible, this was unexpected. She opened the book of Genesis chapter 3; The story of Adam and Eve. She taught me that a woman is the main reason for the down fall of a man. She explained to me how sin entered the world through Eve, she was such a good teacher that she made me feel more sinful than the devil herself. She continued to give me the examples of great people who became victims of women, she opened the book of Judges Chapter 16 verses 4 to 20; the story of Samson and Delilah. She reminded me of fake love, a waman can do anything including giving you her eskanunu just to bring you down. Be careful with women; she warned me. She gave more examples of David and Solomon, because of a woman David plotted the death of Uriah; his faithful soldier. Solomon despite the fact that he was the most wise king, it’s during his reign that Idolatry was introduced to Israel. The failure of Ahab was also brought about by Jezebel; his wife.The lesson was so lively that she made me miss those moments in MMUSDA. She did not only give me the negative side of women, she also told me that if you get a good woman then you will be complete. She gave me the example of Abigail who saved her husband Nabal from the wrath of king David. When she reached there I felt she was the Abigail and I was Nabal. She was saving me from the wrath of God. The most deadly wrath. Achieng reminded me to take care of women. That was her last comment.

Before we prayed I asked her why she had told me to be worried of women she clearly told me " Mwalimu the truth is that you are a very handsome man, you are strong, your height is superb and above all you are intelligent and you have all the good qualities women need in a man. The way you presented your work during that Kiswahili contest, nobody could believe that you are a TP, not even myself. I don’t want you to fall victim that’s why am telling you as a woman to take care of yourself. More women will come for you. Be careful not to find a Delilah or an Eve or worse still a Jezebel."

That was enough. We held hands and prayed. After the prayer, we sang one more song; Song 254; The Great Physician Now Is Near. What a night. All these happened when Achieng was wearing her pants alone while I was in my boxers. My gogolo never misbehaved. It maintained zero degrees. I hugged Achieng took her hand led her to bed and slept. I felt the power of God over my body. When morning came we all prayed together before Achieng left for Kisumu.

Part 17 loading

Part 17; The dilemma .

Immediately Achieng left, I received a distress call from the deputy principal. At first I ignored her. I was still thinking of what had happened the previous night and Achieng’s advise was still fresh in my mind. On the fifth consecutive call, I knew something was up. It was not her norm to be persistent so I picked. From her voice u sensed something was amiss. Her voice sounded dry. Not the sweet voice am used to. “Aki Mwalimu nataka kukuona” she said and disconnected. I tried to call her back immediately but her phone was off. I got worried. The man in me was awakened. I had to go. I loved her and I didn’t want anything to hurt her. Without wasting time I took a motorbike and in less than ten minutes I was there.

When I entered the house I saw madam smile, but this was not an ordinary smile, behind her smile I could see tears. I know her. She smiled just to cover up the bitterness in her heart. I didn’t want to hurt her more. Without saying a word I went straight for her hands. I hugged her and kissed her. “Am sorry my love” I apologized." I love you so much" I assured her. That was the medicine she needed. I saw her face glow with love. The tears from her heart came through her eyes. I could feel it. I felt the loneliness in her heart, for one week, yes a whole week we had not been together. Apart from the simple text I had not held her in my arms. I hated myself for this. This is a woman, a woman who gave the best present ever, a woman who looked upon me as a masculine figure in her life, why did I assume her the whole week? I had failed. Failed as a man, yes no man should be away from his woman, no matter what create time for her. At this time we were hugging, madam was leaning on my shoulder. I felt her warm tears on my shoulder. I let her cry, " am sorry," I said once again. “Mpenzi mbona unanitesa jamani? Fahamu nakupenda sana, bila wewe mwenzako nateseka.” Those words touched my soul. The man in me started whipping me, caning me seriously. I looked straight into her eyes, her eyes glowed with love. Yes she was sincere, honesty was written all over her face. I could feel the love. True love. The love of a woman to a man. I watched her, beautiful as before. I knew what she needed, a kiss, a kiss to assure her that all is well. I had learnt counseling in third year, I could read a woman’s mind and respond to it appropriately. I didn’t waste time, I went closer, held her hand and pressed it slightly, her blood warmed up, I looked straight into her eyes, I told her what she wanted to hear. “My beautiful angel, you are the most beautiful woman I have ever met and I love you. I promise never to leave you.” That worked. Her lips burst into a beautiful smile. I was happy, happy because she had smiled. My joy was to see her smile. “I missed such words, your assurance gives me peace” that is all I wanted. She added. We were still standing arms locked. She started kissing me, I could not resist it, I loved her, I remembered Achieng’s warning, yes she warned me against women but this one was not just a woman, she is the person I love, how can I resist her, no she is mine and am hers. I kissed her back, the kissing intensified and hands started working. She held me tight, I pressed her buttocks. she responded by pressing her abdomen against mine making me feel the warmth of her skin. I felt it was my duty, my duty to make love to her. Not that it was my wish but my instincts insisted, I removed her blouse to expose her milk guards, her boobs, I kissed them, they were the best, the best a woman can have. I sucked them, she allowed me suck them, she was playing with my third leg. Slowly making it hard, I sucked her and removed her shirt. She removed my trouser too. We were in the sitting room, since we had missed each other, missed it so much we went for the couch, I carried her since I didn’t her to. I put her on the couch and continued sucking her boobs and kissing her. My fingers went for the Honeypot, playing around the zone, she complied. We were there, ready for it, I slid in, pumped it soft, I had no hurry, after sometime she took control. We played sex, good sex. We decided to go to the bedroom. Here we continued, sucking, kissing and caressing. I felt her cum, she experienced spasms. I didn’t what to release in her, I felt we needed it more. I pulled out and started sucking her wet pussy stimulating her Clitoris with my tongue, she screamed, it was feeling good, I went in again, pumping her well, she was playing her waist above the bed, my forethrust was received by her upward movement of nunu. This chocked my dick. My dick suffocated inside her. I felt it come, she increased her movement and her breath being heavier, it was our time, she came down giving me the control. She placed her legs on my shoulder, this allowed me to hit her cervix well, I increased my pace and she started shouting, shouting due to maximum stimulation, I felt it coming I increased the pace and released it inside her. I felt her hold by abdomen tight as my cum hit her cervix. Mmmmm, it was a joy. I felt happy having satisfied her. Yes I played sex with her because I loved her.

Part 18 loading

Part 18: The confession

I loved the deputy principal. I don’t know how it came to be but I felt attracted to her more. Infact I started seeing her in a different perspective. She was not just a woman to me, she became my confidant. I felt happy whenever she was happy. This made our bond even stronger. The zooming connected our spirit. She was mine, I only didn’t know if I was hers but I knew I loved her. After the sex, all the sorrow in her was gone. It varnished into the thin air. Carried away by the waves of orgasm. Yes, good sex is healthy. Not being a cock, within the one minute ejaculate and let her go; idiot. Her face was now glowing. I saw her beautiful smile, the smile I saw the first day in the sitting room, yes when her charm worked wonders on my gogolo. “Your smile makes you more beautiful” I complimented. She blushed and dived at me sending me to bed. She lied on top of me(still naked of course) and started playing with my hairy chest. I loved it, I stroked her hair too, running my fingers into it. We were one, one in love. She kissed me, a sweet kiss, I looked in her eyes and saw shining stars, yes stars of love. “You are a great man, my hear loves you so much. For the little time we have been together you have made me happy, you have taken away all the pain and made me feel a woman again, I don’t know what to pay you but just know you are my everything.” She mummered as she continued playing with my chest. She palced her head ony chest. I felt the smoothness of her face. A perfect feeling. Without a word, I turned and brought her down. Just the way she did, I lied on her top, kissed her and started playing with her boobs occasionally sucking her nipples. I smiled, I saw her smile too " my love, you are the most beautiful woman, you are generous, you have a good heart, blessed with a perfect figure that drives me crazy. I love you more and I’ll be with you, I don’t need you to pay me; I need you for with you I feel complete." I assured her. This ignited our love, she spread her legs slightly to allow my dick touch her pussy. I felt her warmth, yes slowly my third leg started erecting, it pressed hard against her Clitoris. The feeling; the feeling of our love blossomed. We started kissing once again, this time not because we missed each other but because we loved each other. We both had a reason to play sex. Yes to celebrate our love. Madam was already wet, yes she was wet, she opened her legs and my gogolo slid in, I felt fresh again, my energy rejuvenate. I started pumping, thrusting my gogolo deep inside her, she felt good as I pushed it in and in. She came on top, controlling every move. She had picked up, we no longer feared each other. We enjoyed the fruits of our love.

After around thirty minutes we were there, climaxed, but we wanted more, we changed the style. She sat on my thighs facing me. I kissed her boobs as she played the game. Yes this was a crazy sensation but worth it, i kissed her, kissed her neck. She was now moaning. I knew what she wanted; my cum. I was ready to give it to her. I just shifted myself and she lied on her back giving me the chance to give her deep penetration. I pumped her faster, before I climaxed she exploded, that meant I had more time to pump before I cum, this made her more crazy, she started shaking as I pumped, she tightened her vaginal muscles chocking my Iheanacho. I went deep inside her and felt my cum coming. I increased the pace and exploded inside her. She wrapped her legs on my back so tight and started kissing me. I was finished, we laid still for over ten minutes. Yes tired but satisfied. I great sex that was. Two shots for the first time. It was great.

After this we went to take a shower together. For the first time I washed a woman. Since she was mine I washed her well. I ensured her eskanunu was clean. She also washed me. We we’re parents to each other. Love uniting us. " You are great in bed, she told me, you have given me the best sex ever, no man not even my ex husband had ever stimulated me that much. Thank you so much for making me a woman." Madam said this in a low tone. I didn’t Know how to answer it but from the way she looked at me, it was clear that she meant every word that came from her mouth. I remembered the words of my lecturer. “Sex is a partnership, in a partnership give your best to receive the best. The number of shots do not matter in sex but the quality matters.” I smiled, I was a good learner and without being taught the first woman has already appreciated it. “It’s because you are the best my love. The best woman deserves the best in everything, moreso you are equally good, you controlled the game and made it wonderful. Thank you.” I told her and kissed her. She smiled. “You are so romantic.” She remarked as we left the bathroom. “My love, I have to go. I have a lesson with Sandra in the afternoon.” I told her after we had dressed up. “I love you so much” she said as she went into her briefcase and handed a white envelope to me. “This is for you, open it when you reach your room.” We hugged and kissed each other goodbye.

Don’t miss next story end

U can order full book via WhatsApp sent as PDF @50/= only 0710627478

I haven’t read but i know issa good story

hehe,wah yani ulikua mission ya kukula shule mzima

Sijasoma but I’m betting you have a very fertile imagination

For the first time im blocking someone.

masharia niuriaga mai?

hiyo yote hujawaitumia CONDOM luwere

Hekaya safi

All this energy into sex…and thougts of sex…no wonder we don’t invent anything