Teachers sleep with girls

No school will accept this nor teacher but Nani hajui how men lure girls into beds ? Especially tu highskulers… Been a teacher so I know …

You’re the only one who has done that. We don’t do such Chief.

Evidence please!

Teacher @Elgin was doing it with reckless abandon…
[ATTACH=full]303868[/ATTACH]

He should be reported to TSC ASAP!

He is in the wrong profession. We impart knowledge to little men and women to help them in future. Not to take advantage of them.
He’s such a dolt, nkt…

[ATTACH=full]303896[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=7]Pedo alert!!![/SIZE]

huko ushago ndio wanafanyanga tabia mbaya kama hizo.
saa ingine with full knowledge ya wazazi

Taught highschool pale Narok for 3 months. Weh, the things I saw.
Walimu wa Science we had our own karoom to chill in.
Day #3 a student walks in at lunch time. She approaches mwalimu wa chemistry She sits on the desk. I notice the skirt is waaaaaay higher than it should be. Some of these people are not underage btw. Especially in this part of the world. So this mama was properly loaded. Thighs like an oil barrel. The physics guy asks me to help him out to set up an experiment.
It occurred to me we were clearing the room kumbe.
A few days later a new computer teacher came. Guy was young. Had money. He was a local but akaenda Nai kusoma. So, Siku nimetoka lunj mapema kufika Science room and the unmistakable sound of wet coochie. I mean really wet. For a moment I thought mtu anamwaga maji. Then ofcourse the strained moaning you know mmhm and ssss.
I just went back to the staff room.
When we went back (squad yote) ofcourse the room was watery. The teachers were like kwani huyu msichana mbona ameosha vibaya hivi? (The form 1 beauties would wash the room sometimes). Aaah amewacha maji hadi kwa ukuta. The computer teacher was just seated there grinning like a fool. The room didn’t smell like sex btw. I thought that was weird.
Room ikaoshwa mara ya pili that day but this time using liquid water.
Two days later I walked in on a set of extremely black buttocks spread out on my desk computer teacher swimming.
A week later a blowjob from a form one for the physics guy who I thought was the only decent fellow around.
Since then I would avoid the science room at lunch time.
Every few days the room would be wet after lunch and I would avoid touching anything.
A while later I heard that the computer teacher run away with one of the girls. Apparently it was a big issue around the area. Teachers eloping with students.
Anyway all I can say, weh. I’m still recovering from those three months. Pray for your daughters.
The thing about high school girls is that they’re begining to discover themselves. That transition from girl to woman has began. So experiments are in order. Unfortunately high school teachers are usually on the frontlines of said experiment. I’d go for class and someone wouldn’t have panties on. Another one would have their bossom out. This one girl would scratch her coochie using a biro mbele yako tu. Na huwezi fanya kitu. You just have to keep teaching like nothing is going on. There was this light skin anaitwa Seyanoi. Never forgotten her. She had this gigantic boobs. While taking notes she’d sort of rub her nipples. Ukicheza you’d get mesmerized juu they’d swell na hako kablouse ka white doesn’t hide shit. Unajipata umewacha kusoma notes.
The worst was during experiments. Woiii. When you demonstrate stuff. Usually you call them around you ndio waone. Kiasi this one behind you anakufinya na nyonyo. Mwingine amegeuka matako moto moto pressed into you. You’d try to keep order ofcourse but these brats are cheeky. Usipochunga someone would grab your junk subtly of course.
Ukifunza high school ya madem
Unanyonga monkey Kama prescription.

Dah!!! picha tu ndio imekosekana…

You need to do your part as a teacher Chief. Do you really think that an underage girl can lure you if you don’t have any weird thoughts? Aaiii weeee… Ndigithia ngoma.

I wish. I was so shocked mimi.

I don’t judge people . It could have easily been me. I stayed there only 3 months. It was so hard resisting. I’m not talking about 12 year old babies. Wengine wako 18 ni shule bado. One was even 23. Mimi I was 22 at the time!
Don’t judge till you’ve been there.
Then as men we’re usually the hunters. Huko unawindwa bana. Strange feeling.

I feel you! My experience was in one of this colleges. If one of the girls fall for you she will try all those trick and if you do not respond like others the result to anger and disrespect probably to show others she is close. You start you discussion as ‘as you know if you…’ she responds ‘we do not know’ or you go for a practical session especially at the field and she is holding something you want use like measuring tape, you ask her for it only for her to throw it at you. You feel like slapping someone yet you have to act cool. But anyway I was a young graduate so we were agemates

Umepitia I can see.

I’ve been there, but I did things differently. There is no way a high school kid whether older or younger than you can outwit you in thinking. Unless you want to.

Back while teaching , there was this old mzee nikama alikuwa mid 40’s . I remember time ya mucene staffroom (boys club) akisema how it happened 5 yrs ago…
He said as the f4gals sat for their final exams there was this girl called emilly and her fwd Stella both candidates . Stella had crush for the deputy and emilly for him the head of science Dept .
He told us after the final paper , emilly n Stella accompanied them to a motel somewhere in machakos using deputy car…
Anasema chuma ilisafishwa vizuri karibu itoe kutu yote…jioni they had a 4sum and the gals proved why they always were on the noisemakers list …as he said the story he rubbed his manhood missing those gals

teachers sleeping with students is rampant in high schools …some huge form 2 ghel huko mashinani high school alitoka same estate na mimi in nairobi . she wld tell me how a certain teacher would touch her every chance he was alone with her , she enjoyed the attention and am sure alisafisha rungu later on . that turned me off nikaweka yeye friendzone coz i hated the teacher , didn’t want to slide in his cum ?

If you wanna be on the safe go to big schools where student conduct is directed by a strict code of conduct. Lakini hizi shule za mashinani where mtu anapelekwa to pass time, you will be the prey/bag coz you offer so much potential that her peers or entire village cannot. Shule mingi mashinani for instance very few people make it to uni, lakini kama mwalimu you made it.