TBT: No chills edition

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/nahama.39090/

Hizo comments tu … hehe, only in ktalk

[ATTACH=full]230248[/ATTACH]

msee wa ocha since 2017…wewe kweli ulichuo jahmu msee

Ghasia

@Mrs Shosho ,ambia muzee awache kuvaa " fake Jimmy choo, choose" anaangusha ktalk mbillionaire s

Ameniangusha saaaaana. I don’t think I saw the thread back in the day?? Anaangusha pia mwarabu sana as they wear really good office shoes, casual loafers and open leather sandals.
This has not gone down well with me as I believe ‘shoes maketh a man’. Seriously.

Hii nguruwe inashare long’i na @mabenda4 Clawmatsu.

lazima ukona kitambi ama kipara ama diabetes

Yawa my deer that was back then. Gojea I’ll send you a photo of my shoerack then we pick it from there.

Tuma haraka. I only know the green sports pair that looks like mine. This in the mbisha???I know you are a penny pincher but c’mmon?Naaaaaaaaaaah.

Chyeth

BTW Kush pls ondoa all piks za trainers from the shoe rack kabla utume, just seyying. I don’t suppose you wear them in the desert. Unless ni some of these… https://www.google.com/search?source=hp&ei=aq2TXIuCEIitUr3pneAK&q=huaraches&oq=harachi&gs_l=psy-ab.1.0.0i10j0j0i10l8.1904.7832..11809...0.0..0.127.599.7j1......0....1..gws-wiz.....0..35i39j0i131.n1BvgPaDqhQ

Hizo zingine pls ondoa. They are worn by ololo guys huku kwetu…CHAVS they are called from East and deep South Lando. They wear track suits, cheap bling, swear, slang, drink cheap akoho, start bar brawls,racist sods, eat takeaways like the world is ending and they hang out with cheap bottle blondes who dress the same and behave the same etcet etcet. They have no class nor manners.
Also ondo zenye nimeona. Cheap leather munaijo shoes.

xx Toodles

In the location taking stock for the shop … maswali mob ni adi kesho hangover ikiisha …

[ATTACH=full]230309[/ATTACH]

Depending on whether I will be available…hihihihihiihi

That shoe is flat hapo mbele. We’re you kicking walls?

Hehe …