Tanzania SGR Progress...

Hello EAC this is the good news from Tanzania. follow this topic you will see and read many about Tanzania SGR.

[ATTACH=full]207605[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207606[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qAOGjZT5LZY

meanwhile magufuli want his minions to peel cashewnuts by mouth…

Tanzania is moving forward.
[ATTACH=full]207611[/ATTACH]

He has laid down a toxic environment for investors, at this time and age you cant rule people by the use of force. Those countries Mapadlocks is trying to emulate have had no democracy for long and dictatorship enshrined to citizens from birth…north korea,saudi et al.
His tenure lasts only 10 yrs max with a unified ccm and weak opposition that is. Iinstead of focusing on building a foundation and enacting policies to enhance the economy for his successor,he is busy with non issues and chest thumping killing and abducting anyone with different view from his own.

MUMETANDIKWA!!!

Compare that to Kenya and pipe it down,will you?

Mapadlocks is a bitch ass nigga. And this other bitch ass here is here blowing his pipe. Magufuli hates everything in his path. He hates Kenyans, Journalists, he Kidnapped Mo Dewji, jinga sana hio mzee

Wakenya bhana. Tumeshawazoea na tunajua namna ya ku-deal na ninyi.

@T255 sio ati sikujui. I know you and your bitch ass friends akina Geza Ulole, Lumumba and all the other online Propaganda Machines wa CCM. We have you guys on the grid, don’t think you are too smart. Post a reply sahii I send you your gps coordinates

whoever called out this 256 nigga is a biaaatch

Tz is a shythole…98% is Serengeti

Pwahahaha!!! Try it. Huna uwezo wa kufanya hivyo. We know you in and out. Don’t think what your country and some people did to us we don’t know. We were waiting the right time. And this is the time deal with you properly.

Pwahahaha!!! Poor kenyan!! Go feed your people then come to talk with your big dad.

Rudi mgombani…forrest babies:meffi:

MaguFooool pombe

TZ is a beautiful country with loads of potential. Lakini mko na shida moja tu, that is, being extremely jealous of your neighbor Kenya.

Niaje mpiga domo wa Chama Cha Makelele :smiley:
Ati you and your government will deal with us Kenyans? On matters what? :smiley:
Mnapenda ndoto za mchana sana

:confused:Mwasani!!

What has Kenya done to deserve such threats? Your entire country needs psychiatric intervention. :smiley:

Hii thread si uitupe in that Tanzanian forum iwache uchokozi on the main forum

Serenge-rri is beautiful :smiley:

The entire country is Serengetio_O