Tanzania closes border with Kenya completely

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IwH67wYvMzs

Uhuru unaendelea kukuwa roto tank

Like who wakes up one day and decides to go to Tanzania?

Africans doing what they do to each other best - infightings

Iyo lips imekua nyekundu…apo lazma alikua ametoka kunywa red label

Yeah. Lakini Maghufuli ako na utoto. He is very sloppy in handling Covid19. He is kinda using this pandemic to show off.

Magufuli and ruto have one thing in common…both are very emotional

We said they are dying by the roadsides, you doubted! Read our predictive posts made “look now”. We are not the bunch from Havarrd, Oxford. “Ivy League”…we are smarter than that!

Did Magufuli expect Unye to allow more infections from TZ without taking any action?

Kenyans will suffer more. Kenyans talk big, but their words are always empty. Tanzanians are becoming millionaires selling to kenya, because Kenya does not believe in itself. How many kenyans export to TZ? At Namanga border point loaded trucks are always heading to Kenya. Empty trucks to Tanzania.

I am a ?? a pseudo God! I chose this website to inform Blacks! Kenya has the best strategy for Covid-19 the world over! Why, they read my posts! CDC, WHO, NSIS and all follow our posts to get it right. Even admin knows that we do this pro bono!

Ruto is not an emotional person at all. Maybe Uhuru. Just see how Uhuru and Ruto handled the issue of Joho in previous elections, the issue of Supreme Court invalidating elections, the lecture from Turkana governor Nanok and you will know who is emotional

Ruto is never moved by adrenaline. He takes his time to plan, resolves what to do and does what he resolves

Yes, I am an inch below God, but above all humans! That is not my choice. It is a reality. BBI is nonsense. Raila said MOU “was not worth the paper it was written on”. No Black man obeys time/contracts! Just allow Uhuru n Moi n Odinga family to go home, and protect them! Ruto is unforgving and vengeful. He can be prevailed upon.

I thought it’s been generally agreed barring imports spurs local production.
Sasa rudini mashambani…
Your beans, onions, oranges etc that come from Tz will have a ready market.
Tanzania wakule zao.

Basic! Yes, there is no reason why Nairobi has a slum!

Most of Kenyans speak Very Good English, close to a UK Citizen, But reasoning is the only problem,
How many poor Kenyans died of Floods two weeks ago, 200 may be more, had uhuru remembered mentioning this jana? No, why? Hakuna hela kwenye Mafuriko, Mkufe tu no one cares,
If the GOK has secured over $750m from IMF kwa kisingizio cha Corona and they want to drag everyone to play their game for the sake of their bellies hapo ndio tunatofautiana,
Guys remember Tanzania is Kenyas biggest market for your Finished goods, right?
Vijana wa mtaani will not understand this but Kenyan businessmen wataelewa hili,
There is a life after Corona, If GOK were truly kin about this hoax it could stopped the entry of 240 chinese into Kenya when the whole Kenya was sterile,
I assure you things will not remain the Same, KQ lands at Dar 50 times a week, there are lot of things Kenya and Tanzania depend on one another,
That strictness at the boarder were there, even before hakukuwa na abiria travelling between Kenya and Tanzania exept Cargo, Uhuru had to announce it as a breaking news sababu he is justifying the retirement of the money from IMF.

There are very beautiful places in TZ. Kwanza ukiwa na madough za Kenya na ucheze tu chini. Utaishi kama mfalme.

Why is WSR on this thread? a man has been pushed out of his job by his boss and his kitchen cabinet. A job that Kenyans gave him. He said a lot at De matthew funeral. And he is still holding out. He has no clout. He has been embarrassed and isolated.

Oh please don’t remind me about that spat with my Nanok. Nanok gave as good as he got.:smiley:

Call MOH kuna mTZ ako huku. Please go RIP musituletee ugonjwa we have enough problems as Kenyans.