Tafakari ya kiriamiti: Deez Plots!

Lies that plot sellers tell…

The plot is only 35 minutes from city center…this is when they don’t want to tell you it’s actually 70km away. 35 minutes can actually be Kencom to Community peak hour or 70 kms away if you drive from town center at midnight.

Only a few are remaining…if it’s true only a few are remaining, why are you advertising? Si vyenye walinunua hizo zingine watanunua the “few” remaining ones.

Plots near Tatu City, Peponi school, UN… If the plots are this close to such facilities, why are the rich not fighting to buy them? Why are you advertising on Mulembe, Kameme, Egesa and Coro FM which only poor people listen to?

Gated community, security garanteed, water and power on site. Now is water, security and power not the most unreliable services in Kenya? The only power assured is your power to con me. What security is assured in Kitengela if pple are being robbed outside police stations? Which water is assured if even Ndakaini water has been stolen?

Pay in installments…, well, only fools can fall into this. If the seller is ready to accept part payment, then just Know he is struggling to get a buyer. If it can’t get a buyer, it’s not a good deal.

Ponyoka na ka quarter leo…

What I have learnt, don’t buy Nairobi or it’s environs

Don’t buy eastleigh or any Arab lands i.e gariss …

Buy other towns …you get very good deals in eldoret, nakuru etc for plots that are merely 20kms from the town center

20kms is equivalent to from kasarani to tao

And I insist, don’t buy from Arab lands

Okay. Noted :heavy_check_mark:

[ATTACH=full]318246[/ATTACH]

Eastleigh tutanunua upende usipende

radio is listened to by simps

aka common person, given the limitless available alternatives

i wouldn’t listen to a mediocre nigga talking

I only listen to radio stations that play nonstop music

I would like to know the joke that made the kid laugh this much.It must have been a top notch one

Hapo kwa kununua shamba Nairobi, nimekubali. Ave been trying to tell my friends for so many years to no avail. Nairobi ni danger zone kubwa sana in general. Unaeza buy premium plot (e.g. muthaiga) ujenge nyumba sawasawa.

Baadaye ukikosana na big fish fulani ama uanze kuleta mehemehe unapata umegeuziwa i.e all of a sudden gova inakushow ulijenga on a road reserve.

Nyumba inabomolewa very fast.
Case and point, William Ruto and his Weston Hotel scenario.

Nikona swali lakini. Why should you not buy land from these Camel Jockeys? (Arabs) Ningependa sana ufafanue hiyo point.

Very true! Nairobi Metropolitan hakuna shamba ya mtu, vitu huchange haraka sana. Alafu all these deals za companies ati Urithi etc mostly ni overpriced scams… ukitaka poa enda Nakuru na hizo tao za nje ujifanyie ground work. Niliitiwa shamba 50x100 1.6m place poa na hizo land companies nikajifanyia groundwork, got a 100by100 at 1.4m from a mjeshi mzee who actually owned all that land.

Mi huiona najipata nimeisha bure tu

why