Sugar mummies

Woke up this morning to one of the neighbors throwing out her Ben Ten kisa na maana Ben ten is eating her money then going to eat the real meals he wants out there with her money and her car. Wamama tutasema mbaka siku gani that a Ben ten is a sex worker who is with you out of financial necessity, so you should not get annoyed until you cause a scene if he is using your resources to bed other women, the ones he’d have been with if he wasn’t broke. I mean you can’t get annoyed with a prostitute in Kstreet ati she has more than one customer or however she uses the money she has earned from you. Wewe ni customer, that money is probably feeding another man but bora wewe umepata dose yako why the wahala now? Mpaka wenye hawakukua na fununu that umefuga benten who like minding their own business now know everything.

If you are desperate and think men are a prize shauri yako. Instead of enjoying your mali in peace you are bringing an orangutan in your house after watching how Koki was killed in her own house in front of her children by an international fugitive masquerading as a gym instructor. Yaani after all these bad stories bado hawezi achana na these brokeass men. Shauri yenu. Next thing CitizenTVKe Mugambi is reporting from my neighbors backyard of how Benten killed her. I know women we don’t fear anything and that’s why Satan could even talk to Eve in form of a snake. You think that you will tame these broke man whores. Let experience teach you. Fugeni tuu wanaume na munajua kunguru sio kuku ama paka, hawafugiki mwanangu. On a light note Luos do it best. No killing, no transformer was removed, just drama. Kudos to the mature approach Luo community.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ixNVQ4QjZN8

Hii tuliona kabla Noah ajenge ark.

Noma sana kijana ameona siku mrefu

Nini munapea Hawa wamama mpaka Wana hizi hivi? I wish I knew coz I need to visit the witchdoctor you are using to get money, housing, car, ule wa Koki alikua na even an office, ATM zote amempea. Like Jowie. Unepeaje mwanaume ATM cards zako? Mimi ata ukiniomba 500 Bob I block you more than Corona. Wanawake kweli we love you but God loved you more. That’s all I can say and to those who died miserably like Koki shine on your way, wanaume sio mamako is a proverb for a good reason plus no good deed goes unpunished but kitu uniudhi most is bringing men in the house in front of your kids. It’s very wrong.

Kila nyani na starehe zake, kuna wale wanasema why keep a cow when you can just buy milk, others prefer to keep the cow.

I agree, everyone has their own preference.

@Pomegranates belongs to the latter category. He has domesticated seven dairy cows in his palatial villa located in Paris, Kayole - through which he derives fresh, creamy milk everyday of the week.

The milk is so delicious to the point @Pomegranates grabs the cows by their hips and begins milking them aggressively, udders aimed towards his mouth. In fact, there is a strict no cups/glasses/thermos allowed policy at @Pomegranates residence.

@captain obvious Wigusprita…your malaya singo mother must pay for causing you these psychotic fantasies. A dirty malaya that must be torched and shot in the buttocks. Umbwa kama mamako, cheap sabina joy dirty slut :D:D