Substitute for alcohol

I have decided to quit alcohol, after being advised by my doctor. I did a liver function test and the results were at the borderline. Been 6 weeks now of being dry and so far I don’t see the possibility of a relapse. I’m planning to stay dry for at least 3 months before doing another liver function test. I love my liver, and being the second largest organ in the body I’m keen on preserving it. During this period of abstinence, what drug can I use in place of alcohol that doesn’t have adverse effects and at the same time giving me a feel good moment?

How about water?

Water is the best substitute. If not, try milk.

Tumia bhangi. Unaweka kidogo Kwa chai

Been there, done it went back to booze still alive and feeling good.

Actually works.

Ushawahi kujaribu?

Kuber
Lyft
Meth

Thats how I do my marijuana actually. Cook tea with it. Then when I’m done I recycle the remains by using it while cooking sukumawiki

Start lifting weights. I like to open up my third eye too but I always advise people against experimenting with it late in adulthood, it can quickly become a money hole or a crutch. When you get introduced to these things as a teen or young adult somehow you get a handle on it as the years pass and you learn to balance it out. In any case if you’re at a point where your health is suffering due to substance abuse you shouldn’t be looking for the next drug to get hooked on.

But if you’re determined to follow this path, then cannabis is your safest bet.

Just quit. It’s been a year and two months since I quit both alcohol and weed. I didn’t quit because of health reasons though. I quit because it was slowing my progress pale gym. Sahii kitu nakunywa ni maziwa, maji na wanawake.

Hemp oil. Your sorted, kwanza stress relief mambo yote. You try and get back with a report. Get it at amazon, got a whole box nikaletewa kwa keja through saliha. Waria wanasaidia sana.
[MEDIA=amazon]B08BV3MNB5[/MEDIA]
https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/324450
[ATTACH=full]326297[/ATTACH]

Sanitizer. Sanitizer ndio mambo yote.

Out of curiosity, why did you do the liver test? Were you feeling unwell ama ni out of free will? Ulikuwa unakunywa pombe kiasi gani? Anyway, I would recommend you hit the gym. Gym has a unique way of making you feel good and relax your muscles and mind. You can also stick to church activities if you are religious. Attend keshas, meetings etc.

meditation is the key
[ATTACH=full]326308[/ATTACH]

Alcohol is a drug. You are looking to replace one addictive drug with another. This will just create more problems.
Better find other solutions. Training can be addictive and the boast of adrenaline will compensate the high you are craving for.

Kama ni health issue wachana na mambo ya drugs…Utatumia weed or some other stuff ikuchoche upate umeenda kubuy drink…Concentrate on recovering 100 percent…Lakini wewe ni mtu hauna akili so endea tu cocaine ujifuck up vizuri

I wasn’t/ I’m not feeling unwell. Decided to do a full body check. Blood sugar, kidney function, full haemogram, blood pressure etc. Sahii I want to visit a dentist also for the first time in my life.

Wachana na muratina my friend ama Chang’aa ya wesdern
Take beer kula guiness its food hata makali pana onja
Thank me later