Strong West African Mechanic Wins Youtubers Praises

Guy pulls out 98Kg engine without a crane and carries it away.

[ATTACH=full]490470[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]490471[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]490474[/ATTACH]

https://youtube.com/shorts/M84cGlGXl4A?feature=share

@forestmonkey unaweza hii?

Honestly speaking 98kg is really really light. I have seen highschool girls who play rugby warm up on that, what’s really amazing here is grip strength.

You see a barbell is ideally built to lift weight it distributes the weight evenly and were you position your hands to lift it fits perfectly and feels natural. This thing is unbalanced and you need to lift it on your fingers!

You see to do that you not only need the raw strength but grip strength too(huge forearms) and very very strong tendons. Look at mechanics and guys who use their hands with heavy tools they have huge forearms and thick fingers even farmers. It’s the same with rock climbing I gave up on that you need thick tendons and grip strength.

So props to the guy not a big weight but a huge grip strength being demonstrated here, difficult but not impossible.

Hii ni ufala

Kwani mko weak aje that mnakua surprised mtu anabeba 98 kg ?

It’s heavy when not conviently shaped like a barbell.

Think of how much “heavier” a 20 lt mtungi of water is than a 20kg barbell.

Let them also celebrate him akiweka paybill ya kutibu hernia. Africans are still evolving. They are yet to really embrace the wheel concept and tooling. With a $200 crane, you achieve much more efficiently than the bonobo but to each his own.

As if he had a choice lmao.

Look at another toad who evidently doesn’t have a degree.

Primitive energy. Angetumia Hoist.

He is going to experience serious spine problems later in life

His back is wrecked and post 50,he will spend all his money fixing it.

Its one thing to lift 98Kg but it is a totally different thing to move around with 98 Kilos in you arms.

This guy is strong however way you look at it

Ungekua mtu wa gym ama uko na degree ungejua kuna exercise inaitwa farmer’s walk.

I do it with 60 kg dumbbell on each arm so once again hakuna kitu huyo jamaa anafanya kubwa.

:rolleyes:

Which one is “heavier”, 1kg of cotton wool or 1kg of steel? :oops: In your analysis.

Juzi niliinua drum ya maji ya 90 litres(90kg) hata Mimi sikuamini. We usually underrate ourselves

Wewe ni trainer wa gym?

Whichever way OR however

Ex rugby player, future Kenyan strongman.

Fitness enthusiast obsessed with getting as strong as possible.

Much more knowledgeable that your gym trainer

Retards, did you not see the quotation marks around “heavier”.

The point I’m making is that it’s harder to wield the same weight when it’s not evenly distributed.