Strength standards

Today’s marks my 10 years in the gym, so I decided to publish strength standards. This is only true if your nutrition, rest, hormones and genetics are good. Your should also be adding weight to the bar.

Beginner (0- 1 years of training)
Bench: 50kg-80 kg
Squat: 60kg - 90kg
Deadlift: 70kg - 100kg

Intermediate (1-3 years of training)
Bench: 100kg - 140kg
Squat:120kg - 180kg
Deadlift:150 - 220kg

Advanced(3-7 years of training)
Bench: 150- 180kg
Squat: 200kg-250kg
Deadlift: 225kg - 300kg

Elite(10+ years of training)
Bench: 200kg - 250kg
Squat: 280kg - 350kg
Deadlift:320kg - 380kg

My stats
Bench: 185kg
Squat: 300kg
Deadlift:350 kg

Happy lifting!

Mbwa wewe, sio kila mtu anataka mwili ya Johhny Bravo. Some of us are happy with our lean frames.

@forestmonkey how tall are you and whats your weight?

300kg squat is insane.
Solid stats

Height = 5’10.5" weight = 125kg

Got any videos of you moving that much weight?

Nikipost hapa I will dox my self, since am really popular huko gram na bado napenda my semi-anonymous profile

That’s a shame. Just out of curiosity, are these PRs or reps to failure?

Pr obviously 1 rep max.

Kawaida training yangu ni hivi( strength focused)

Warmup:-

Cardio, press-ups, pull-ups and light boxing

Main workout:-

Back squats = 220kg X 7 for 5 sets
Front squat = 200kg X 5 for 6 sets
Calf raise = 250kg X 12 for 3 sets

Flat Bench = 150kg X 8 for 4 sets
Incline bench = 130kg X 5 for 6 sets
Skull crusher = 80kg X 12 for 3 sets

Rows = 280kg X 7 for 2 sets
Conventional deadlift= 300kg X 3 for 8 sets
Shrug = 320kg X 10 for 3 sets
Biceps = 80kg

Cool down workouts:-
Forearms, neck and stretches

I use this routine twice a week only(Monday and Thursday) and take a month off every year, for maximum recovery, I never train with a machine or those funny weird exercises I see everyone doing unless am injured.

Tutapewa mwili mpya binguni

I forgot about this thread. @forestmonkey I think you are lying. BIGLY. Your numbers don’t add up. But since you have refused to provide evidence there is no way to prove or disprove your statements.

Are you not obese? Kuuliza tu

I don’t have to prove anything believe it or not it’s your choice.

My point is to point out the strength standards I have seen from 8 years in rugby( highschool and campus) and 3 years in competitive weightlifting with bouncers, Kenyan strong men e.t.c

Not obese am heavily muscular, alittle overweight am also on a low dose testerone steroid. I come from a line of very " huge" men.

Weka Evidence ya intermediate 120kgs bench niamini. That’s normal weight so no suspicion will be raised.

How safe is this steroid. And how much does it cost and where can I source it from

This is awesome info.

Thanks for posting

Sustanon all over Kenyan chemist but needs a prescription find some rogue chemist, it’s used for trt/hrt therapy for old men with low testosterone and aids patients who are loosing muscle mass. Use a low dose and you will be fine.

Things to not

1. it’s a life choice and once you start your balls are forever fucked and you should never stop you will be injecting every week.
  2. have 5+ years in training with a healthy diet hakuna pombe na junk.
  3. do a family background check are these common traits
    A) obesity/highblood pressure?
    B) heart problems?
    If yes avoid it.
  4. do some research and understand how testerone works and the effects expect things like, acne, deeper voice, more aggression, sky high libido, rough skin e.t.c
  5. be prepared to do blood analysis twice a year

If all checks out good luck in your journey.

Do you even need it? I got a
150kg bench 250kg squat and 300kg deadlift naturally and I was the biggest man in campus and my town. Steroids are for when you hit a wall you can not pass naturally

Toka gym ya mtaa find a serious gym with huge, strong men utajua 120kg ni warmup ya watu wengi, find a gym geared towards rugby players and weightlifters those guys push weight especially squat.

I once trained with a Kenyan olympic female weight lifter who could squat 180kg for reps.

In high level professional rugby if you can’t put 150kg on the bench your weak

So why did you start taking TRT? Was it a must you pass that plateau/wall? Is this for professional reasons? Sasa if you stop taking it you’ll start deflating?