story za majini [mashaito } zikam

back in 2016 i was teaching a certain private school , a sec school …one day this girl starts shouting talking in a strange laguage , she starts laughing hysterically n walks out of class , waaaaaah i was in the staffroom wen i spotted her from the staffroom window akiwa amefuatwa na ticha rose /// the classroom is in commotion but the T.O.D settles other students as we take the girl outside in the field …she cant tell where she is or going , the school nurse examines her n says that is beyond her proffession and she needs spiritual assistance …she is laughing and asking for a knife to kill the invisble serpent we cant see…from her description the serpent is attacking her n she falls down screaming like its the last thing on earth, talking in unfamiliar language …weeeeh just in time the village preacher was nearby she rebukes the demons in her or watever but no change , one teacher tells me “hapo hakuna pastor hehehehe”…its the CA Patron a f3 who saves the day, she holds her hand and says the hail mary 6 times n wteva was inside her leaves …m left wondering so anyone can be possessed by demons ,the gal confesses she is a member of a cult that gives her treats n fun money on condition she recruits more members ,forgot to tell you that gal was so hot aki ya nani

Wachana na bhangi kabisa

Ghaseer umependa mambo ya ushetani sana

hizii vitu ni true. my experience @ work. so @ 1700hrs, all my contractors depart for their camps, and ma left alone inside a warehouse building with offices. so when they leave at that time, ninakua alone upstairs in my office. then comes a time, a corner, whenever i pass that area everday, hallway corner, nasikia harufu mzuri marashi udii if you know, 1st, i thought labor is perfurming prior to leaving his archives filinf room, i open and i dont smell anything. and its always like that continuing, mpaka nikasema loooh, am out of this building when my labors depart. and thats how it went, these things really exist.

another freind of mine, was carried of the last stair alipokua anakanyaga step ya mwisho ndio aguse floor, anaona akoo juu and his legs arent touching the ground, alafu ameshikwa nyuma kubebwa mpaka to the exit door ndio he feels his legs on the ground.

I had the same feelings nkishuka stairs Za SJ, You know whatever Dom your are smoking it’s carrying you away