Starting A Mattress Distribution Business

Mattress Distribution, is one of those ’ dull ’ businesses, which has rather attractive margins. But, mattresses are purchased rather infrequently , how then can the business be appealing ?

Figures and market facts say its a business well worth considering .

This 85 pages digs deep into the mattress distribution business , looking at the market, the players, the process and figures. All you need to make a decision and get started.

It contains:
[li]Overview [/li][li]The Mattress Eras [/li][li]Demand for Mattresses [/li][li]Per Capita Consumption [/li][li]Value of the Kenya Mattress Industry [/li][li]Demand Signals [/li][li]Demand Triggers[/li][li]The Mattress Industry [/li][li]The Structure [/li][li]Manufacturer Profiles [/li][li]Mattress Products [/li][li]A note on Foam Mattresses [/li][li]A Note on Spring Mattresses [/li][li]The Future [/li][li]What it Means for a new Distributor [/li][li]Foam Mattress; A profile [/li][li]Mattress Sizes [/li][li]The Consumers [/li][li]Consumer Segmentation [/li][li]Consumer Profiles [/li][li]Consumer Attributes [/li][li]Consumer Purchase Process [/li][li]Purchase process: Observations [/li][li]Consumers: By Income [/li][li]Mattress Distribution [/li][li]Distribution Channels: Details [/li][li]Observations [/li][li]Formal retail [/li][li]Direct to consumers [/li][li]Becoming A Distributor Wholesaler [/li][li]Wholesaler requirements[/li][li]Observations [/li][li]Wholesaler: Acquiring Retailers[/li][li]Wholesaler – Retailer Models [/li][li]Observations [/li][li]Prices & Margins [/li][li]Pricing & Margins Examples [/li][li]Retailers [/li][li]Retailer Anxieties [/li][li]Retailer purchase process [/li][li]Wholesaler Incentives [/li][li]Retailer Choice of Brand - Influence [/li][li]Retailers: Specific Action [/li][li]Retailer Satisfiers [/li][li]The Set Up [/li][li]Key Steps [/li][li]The Default Model [/li][li]Positioning [/li][li]Rationale [/li][li]The Flow [/li][li]Model Attributes [/li][li]Experimental Models [/li][li] Mini Wholesalers [/li][li] Extra Direct to Consumer Sales[/li][li]Credit and Consignment[/li][li]A Note on Delivery [/li][li]A note on Local Promotions [/li][li]Main Operational Activities [/li][li]Risks [/li][li]Market Entry Mapping [/li][li]Market Attractiveness [/li][li]Starting Capital Breakdown[/li][li]Revenue scenarios[/li][li]Much much more[/li][/ul]

This special edition guide is available @ Kshs. 799 instead of Kshs.999. To get it make payment via Lipa na Mpesa - Buy Goods & Services - Till no. 876313, then Text/ Whatsapp your email address to 0712 473 455, or reply to this email. We will deliver within 15 minutes.

Other guides available at [B][SIZE=5]www.kenyaknowhow.com[/SIZE][/B]

Regards,

swali ni, hizi biz zote we umeresearch hujawai ona enye inakufaa?

hii ya research sasa ikuwe ndo side hustle? if they are as successful as you want them to look like

anyway mattress biz ni v. profitable

Hehe how do you know I am not in some of them? Na hii ni side hustle after experience.

Anyway, very true the margins are great