Sportpesa Jackpot

All the games this week are from the top two tiers of the English game so I am expecting major upsets tonight especially in games from the championship. @shocks jackpot ya betin iko vipi? Here is my submission.

[ATTACH=full]25319[/ATTACH]

How much does the above selection cost?

3 double selections = 800/=

I want to copy yours. I just sign up and go right to jp? Better be right buddy. 800 Ni Ni tusker tatu nitakuwa nimegonga teke

Hii ni kali…

Championship ni tricky sana na ni wapi huko tusker inacost 250/=

He’s no prophet, so ‘better be right’ rarely works here. Just pretend you’ve just downed the 3 tuskers and you’re about to go pee…:D:D

How do you know Liverpool will be defeated by Leicester city? How?

Nimehamia sports pesa pia, trying to get 15 results in a premier league heavy jackpot is impossible. Then their jackpot remains at 10million and doesn’t grow when no one wins.
Yangu inakaa hivi
2#1#2#1#2#2#1#2#1#1#2#2#1

Bolton to beat Rotherham? Hapo nadoubt kabisa but anything is possibl in this beautiful game

that’s why it’s called a bet

Is there a triple chance as in Ni select all the three?

Nope

Apana. There are 13 games in the jackpot. You win the jackpot (18.5m) if you correctly predict the outcome of all 13 games. If you correctly predict 10,11 0r 12 games you get a bonus which is usually some little money. If you predict all 13 games, the cost is 100 bob. However you can double predict the result of a match upto 7 games. The more double predictions you have, the more it will cost you. 7 double predictions will cost you 12,800/=

it’s Preston to beat huddersfield

On the other hand i think you can triple bet kwa betin, au sio @shocks @The_Virus

@shocks ndio anaelewa betin vizuri

ooh yeah nilikuwa nimeangalia vibaya

Don’t know, I normally just put my ka mia

Hehehehe, I also reason like you, mimi hukula one cheap lunch per week or skip it all together hako ka mia nakaleta huku sato

kama kawa leicester watatandikwa na liverpool ama draw then tuchape southampton wamekuwa na 5 match loosing streak
[MEDIA=facebook]10153258275617267[/MEDIA]