Spinpesa winning tricks

Below are some ways you can use to beat Spinpesa, see more tips here.

1. You can win big cash on Spinpesa by playing the Flappybird game. The game is better because you win after catching birds in a net, unlike in other games where the computer plays and gives you results, it is you who is playing here. This makes it easy to win.
  2. Earn by referring people, this is another way to make money on the platform. The good thing is, you earn 6% commission each time someone you referred plays for life.

Have you shared these tips with your immediate family members and extended family?

Who told you they bet?

So why do you want us to support your hustle if u
Your family is not?

Who said they are not?

Who told you we bet?

This is a betting forum and didn’t I didn’t say you bet.

Kenyatalk.com is not a betting forum.

Nkt!! what subforum is this thread on?

You are a young man who is capable of earning income without stealing from citizens.

I like telling (young) guys who are just getting into gambling: At the beginning you CAN stop, but you DON’T WANNA. A year later you WANNA stop, but you CANT.
tafakari hayo

Hasira pelekea bibi yako…ghaseer

Casino is the absolute WORST way of gambling. Hapo unaibiwa pesa in broad daylight. Kwanza with this corrupt, backwards government of ours, you think they can competently inspect the fairness of the casino games? :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Casino apana…sijui virtual sports apana ata afadhali sasa football slips najua pesa iliendea wapi.

… why don’t you introduce them?

Ata kama ni marketing bana wacha kuwa rude kwa wasee.

[ATTACH=full]383938[/ATTACH]