Spear Propaganda

I will say it again. Don’t fall for the meme that William Ruto is Lee Kuan Yew. He is a Crook. Let us not allow Spear to spread fake news here. We will not send our country to the dogs.

Ruto has never stood for anything. This hustler has his kids working in public sector not running his money laundering chicken business. He is a poor man’s Moi. If you elect Ruto prepare to see no-names like Murkomen and Omanga become billionaires off public money.

@spear is also a crook. He used to do Propaganda for Government. He is trying to Project Ruto as some super figure. Ruto is not. He does not have any high profile allies. His associates are some mid-tier Kalenjin Politicians and MP level Kikuyus. He was usurped form his own Government. He is only DP because Kenyatta was on the Ocampo 6. He is no political genius. He has already revealed his Hustler Nation play. It has already been killed by bringing up 42+2. Ruto is not what Spear projects him to be. Let us counteract fake news.

Nonzenz!! Tuko na Ruto mpaka kwa debe.

It’s an anonymous forum, but finally you’re irritating.

Anyone who calls ruto uncle is a low IQ impressionable dickhead…
Ati DP Uncle Ruto… Takataka

Ni Uncle ruto, mbwa ,shoga ,takataka

Why coz she is calling out Ruto,Your neighbour at Sugoi.
It’s an anonymous forum, logout and have your peace peacefully

Every single politician in the current administration has been involved directly or has been named indirectly connected to a corruption scandal yet you mofos are here taking sides. Sijui nikurogwa ama @Ndindu is always right about formatting your jungle software
[ATTACH=full]344833[/ATTACH]

Niaje Mayeks … hii mambo ya Machozi itakupeleka jehanamu

Good morning khasia hii

Sawa bas, sema tupigie kura Nani?

@girlciki93 huyo mwizi wa sugoi anafaa afungwe, sijui mbona DCI na DPP huogopa yeye

We start a revolution.

So shida yako ni kuwa lazima upige kura

Ruto apana. Heri Raila.

Revolution can’t work .None has…

Heri kalonzo sasa

Amekudinya leo ngapi?

Siezi heshimu mtu analamba Ruto matako…hakuna tofauti yao na nyani kule Kongo forest!

Uncle William kwa debe. Kîhîî nî gya konyagi

Ruto will be tamed pole pole