Somalia in the 1960s

Mogadishu

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/4a/3f/dc/4a3fdc279fbdb662bd75bc51af8a734b.jpg

First family. First Somali President

https://preview.redd.it/0qw22ptze1031.jpg?width=960&crop=smart&auto=webp&s=7d9c4f3041284714009dc1cf1c4148980d1723ef

https://image.ibb.co/foAD1m/somaliwomen1970.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/66/f4/f4/66f4f4dd2559dcc4fb38467f933aafca.jpg

Air hostesses

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DdpJRL4UwAA3pDP.jpg

Telephone operators

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Di-piGlW0AAEmEJ.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CPNxMlmUAAU29uB.jpg

Before radical Islam took over and everything went to shit.

Hao watoto wa first family mbona wanakaa retarded? Ama ni ile incest Arabs hupractice? cc @Bingwa Scrotum

https://i.redd.it/92i055wc0xo11.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/24/bd/96/24bd96edfc915f833d0396c6b0ed5b85.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/21/15/b1/2115b1948bcc7bb087e4fc4d7ccfca93.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/2a/4a/9c/2a4a9c6677db38a198b3ae5f3286e98d.jpg

Religious fundamentalism is an enemy of a progressive world…

Somalis cannot handle independence.

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/proxy/L8EY0RVM51tXNA8GJq1NbJHrtTBftaX-xnxAAd2dBKw6yN4HMHTTNFj0WkKk01F8iW-v3UrZA4adR89uytw9xwnw4QggoFKqdb92fRU

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/proxy/bo-t9dvwhpBc3wjf_PoROUOc8heS_mzVp6F_PEVp50-a5ac01jSJMdDu-NzjFwoKXprJ5XyyysrEJj1Vja_ghHm5WGzfXtGE6eqracJL

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/59/09/0a/59090abfd98788f37a1ad1e61c31914e.jpg

https://www.aljazeera.com/mritems/Images/2017/7/11/ab097f6035ab4c26917bd2ce9dd1102a_6.jpg

https://i.redd.it/y055qb80gwg21.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D0BVz4EXgAA9SEV.jpg

https://jaallesiyaad.com/images/stories/somalia1980/3.jpg

Kitu ilikosea masomali in akili.

https://i.imgur.com/Ni9BeyY.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/56/6a/dd/566add47f8ba57d3074a23ca4491a312.jpg

https://i.redd.it/j5gxsc271dz21.jpg

The good old days. When we all look back thats What we want to see.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EByLB2NWsAA6KNS.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/236x/05/66/df/0566dfe2e7293d64f3439101c5a877a3--female-soldier-somali.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DcipeplWsAIUkQ_.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/3e/2b/9d/3e2b9d9579e14750f19616eedcb20b82.jpg

Damn beautiful people right there,what happened?
Face of freedom is what those women wore those days

When the world went forward Somalis went backwards. Decades and decades backwards. Nice pictures, keep them coming

Nakubaliana na wewe… that is confirmed by how @Bingwa Scrotum and @mobi carry themselves around here.Brainless kabisa

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C9Ggr_uWsAAkHJB.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/W7AoW.jpg

https://www.somaliaonline.com/community/applications/core/interface/imageproxy/imageproxy.php?img=http://i46.tinypic.com/otow2e.jpg&key=9d6414e047e9fd05b7bb608a3633c34b406282701ca8f77f54ea6142fd315545

Saa hizi the first family of Somalia lives in USA. Mzee ameogopa kuleta familia yake nyumbani.

What happened to these damned fools? They had it all but decided to give it to the sheep shaggers with stupid religious fundamentals.

When Somalia was a friend to all, and a “super power”

Last president Siad Barre with Moi

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/hqC6Wx_EjkM/hqdefault.jpg

With Emperor Haille Selasie

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HcTmG2uFYb0/hqdefault.jpg

With Kaunda

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/iEHwfuLTeUE/hqdefault.jpg

With Nyerere

https://www.jaallesiyaad.com/images/stories/gallery/African%20Union%20Meeting%20in%201976%20Addis%20Ababa%202.jpg

With Idi Amin

https://i.pinimg.com/236x/af/ef/c4/afefc44e7bec4f301a927677f6be7e09--siad-barre-idi-amin.jpg

With Mobutu

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/73/29/d3/7329d3a4781c290d3bb055dcfec48d27.jpg

With Gaddafi

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/5e/e7/a8/5ee7a85291b715009972fa46199d0de5.jpg

With the Pope

https://www.jaallesiyaad.com/images/stories/gallery25/gallery2510.jpg

At white house with Reagan

https://netbeins.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/barre.jpg

In Russia

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRDLJqdORH9B4RUuwGowH4LTBjiIqXSdCdcbg&usqp=CAU

In North Korea

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/_dJhrAzM2Gs/hqdefault.jpg

This pictures proof Islam is a scam.