So Everyone Else Is Going To Burn Forever, Except Born Again Christians

The Hindus will reincarnate into cows, cats and mongooses, the Muslims will be in heir version of heaven while the saved Christians will be in heaven eating fruits together with grass eating lions and leopards.

What a load of BS

Wewe endelea kua kichwa Ngumu, sisi tutakua tukikuchungulia kutoka ile pande ikingine ukichomeka na kutuomba maji.

You have been reading a lot of Jehovah Witness’s literature. That is the only place I have seen a leopard eat grass as a naked human being eats an apple atop a lion’s back.

All animals will be there except the talking snake that started all this BS

Other than kukula matunda what else did the snake tell Eve? I am unable to imagine that hayo masaa yote walikuwa wanadiscuss kukula matunda. Halafu think about it, before the snake was cursed to move on its stomach, how was it getting around? Then kuna mtu mwingine ashawahi ongea na nyoka ama kila kitu iliishia hapo kwa Eve?

According to these mad people, all people will live forever - either burning in hell or eating grass with lions and snakes. Talk of lack of imagination!

It’s baffling how Adam and Eve were’nt surprised that of all animals they were in charge of … Only the snake/s could speak words .
There’s also a donkey that talks in the bible.

[ATTACH=full]384447[/ATTACH]

Watu wameokoka are the most retarded you will ever meet.

I’d call em brainwashed. Believing that you committed some “original sin” that requires ‘salvation’ before you were even born is just plain retard.

Salutations zao ati “bwana asifiwe”

But hizo illustrations zao ziko juu

Ngoja. A donkey spoke. Let me check that out

Anything that ever lived on this earth is still on this earth in one form or anaza.

To an extend, the bible should be considered a comedy book

You a primate. Possible?

Balsams donkey asked him kwa nini ameichapa three times

Fuck I have just seen. It had to be a donkey since they are common in that area. In other words, the bible was localised to fit the jewish culture

Better die and find out there’s no heaven than live a sinful life and later find out there’s heaven