So Daddy Owen's wife lied to him she was on a business trip to elope with her tycoon mpango wa kando

It’s reported that huyu Mluyha ameachwa na Farida Wambui after his fortunes in music dwindled…eti bibi amekua akilipa bills…Daddy Owen recently confessed that he has been going through depression for the last 3 years…

Hawa madame lightskin ni noma

[ATTACH=full]341124[/ATTACH]

Kunguru ni kunguru…
Doesn’t matter whether she’s light or darkskin.

These people weren’t even compatible in the first place!

Another taught a hard red pill lesson with a filing tool!

Kila mtu akule kwao

[ATTACH=full]341128[/ATTACH]

Fafanua enlightened one!

With all lessons that abound including on YouTube, why would betas insist on learning on their own?

Sasa kwa sababu Daddy Owen amekuliwa bibi hatutapumua

Nimesema mara mingi hapa that to a Luhya man getting a brown skin Kikuyu girl is the highlight of his life’s achievement!

When these Luhya lads hop on Nairobi bound buses in search of green pastures, at the very top of their wish lists is a brown skin Kikuyu girl who looks like Waiguru.

They lose their minds when they see brown skin Kikuyu girls.

To a Luhya man the only thing that is above a brown skin Kikuyu girl is a white English woman with blonde locks.

But that is a lofty dream left to rich politicians who can afford to travel abroad e.g Wamalwa Kijana, Musikari Kombo, Alfred Sambu, Mukhisa Kituyi etc.

For the ordinary Luhya or Bukusu man a brown skin Kikuyu girl will have to do the trick.

CC @Abba

The guy should be put on watch otherwise depression itajipa

[SIZE=7]Bukusu politicians who fell madly in love with white women[/SIZE]
By Grace Wekesa
5 years ago

https://cdn-standardmedia-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/cdn.standardmedia.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/bcxsnhg87lst3fybqhyt55c452017635e.jpg
As Kenyans bask in the glory of ‘native son’ Barack Obama, few know that many Bukusu leaders shared Obama Senior’s taste for exotic love. It is actually among this charming community that you will find a Chinese wife!

READ ALSO: Why the Bukusu kill men who are aged above 100 years

https://cdn-standardmedia-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/cdn.standardmedia.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/saturday/cxsjawvgxg6wnc0ylyr95fb8c262efc50.jpg[B]Davis Nakitare with his American wife Priscillah Noyce Nakitare.[/B]

It could be a coincidence. But at least 10 former and sitting MPs, including political stalwarts like the late Elijah Mwangale, the late veep Michael Kijana Wamalwa and United Nations Conference on Trade and Development Secretary General Dr Mukhisa Kituyi, all took foreign wives.
Former Cabinet ministers Noah Wekesa and Musikari Kombo, Webuye East MP Alfred Sambu, and former Saboti MP Davis Nakitare, were not left behind either.
Elders from the society we spoke to point out several factors that drive Bukusu men to choose white women for wives, despite the difficulties of introducing a foreign woman to alien cultural beliefs and practices.
Mzee Cosmas Chaka from Maeni village in Kimilili argues that besides love, such marriages might not necessarily emanate from the mere desire for adventure, but the fact that Bukusus are very welcoming people.
“It is only among the Bukusu that you will find virtually all the communities of Kenya settled. We have whites, Arabs, Indians and Somalis who have lived here for decades… everyone is here. So it is not surprising that our sons brought us foreign wives after completing their studies abroad,” he says.
Some of the mzungu wives became fluent speakers of the Bukusu language, while their children learnt and practised many aspects of the Bukusu culture.
Dr Mukhisa Kituyi, for instance, eulogised his son Makari Kituyi who succumbed to diabetes in June, as one person who cherished Bukusu language and culture in general. “My late son could speak fluent Bukusu and spent time interacting with relatives and villagers in Mbakalo,” said Kituyi, who sidestepped the rigorous Bukusu cultural circumcision rites for his son, and for which Makari was not happy.

“I remember Makari arguing with me because I didn’t allow him to undergo the entire Bukusu tradition circumcision, that included going to the river and coming to stand in front of the homestead,’’ said Kituyi.
What is however intriguing is that with the exception of Kituyi, most Bukusu leaders later on took African wives in what one observer attributed to ‘immense pressure from the community.’
But Webuye East MP Alfred Sambu says, “I married my wife while still a student in London after talking to her about the African culture which permits polygamy. She came in well aware that she was a member of the community and she was happy about it.”
Former Cabinet minister Burudi Nabwera, who is the Vice Chair of Luhya Elder’s Forum, concurs: “Our sons have never been pressurised at all to marry second wives. Their first wives fitted well in the community. For instance, Mwangale’s white wife even used to campaign for him. People were familiar with her.”
What is however curious is how these wives, who come from a totally different culture, coped with the huge expectations that come with being a Kenyan politician’s wife. Speaking during a parliamentary debate in 1994, Kiraitu Murungi lamented that a Kenyan Member of Parliament is ‘nailed’ to his constituents.
“Sometimes, it is even difficult for a Member of Parliament to have breakfast in his house, especially in the rural areas, because the wananchi come to wake you up at six o’clock in the morning, to see their Member of Parliament and if you had not made enough tea, you’ll not have breakfast!” he said, according a Hansard report dated April 27, 1994.

@Abba

Ushasema especially @uwesmake with his super drum roto tank that he likes to parade here like its a gold medal

Kunguru hafugiki

A married kunguru with 2 children that elopes with another man will get pumped and dumped, then later she will become a single mother.

One day, I will drop a hekaya very soon.
Some confused married woman with a kid left her husband and came over to me.
Mimi nikacheza kama mimi alafu nikamtoka.
Dumb bitch wanted to move in with me.
Alijua hajui.
I turned a married woman to a single mother.

On Daddy Owen’s side, that could the best thing that happened to him.
A blessing in disguise.
Ata Andrew Kibe alikuliwa bibi lakini siku hizi akona constant supply of fresh pudesh.

It’s only after destruction that you can re-invent yourself.

How do you sleep at night

@Abba. Msakhulu kuja uone hii ipii hajui desturi na mila zetu.

Heshima idumu. :smiley:

Ongesa Noah Wekesa hapo

Look like a retarded twat…
ukiona eunuch aking’oa kende iko shida pahali

You always quote my choice of reproductive health like its something you ejaculate to! Secretly i think you would have loved me to impregnate your mom thereby making you my step son… Did i disappoint you? I can have it reversed if your sister is available (ugly as she may) maybe that will heal your butt hurt ghassia