Slow and steady.

Hahaha those boxes are heavy, he says. So we keep them under the table. :D:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1335052022530379776[/MEDIA]

@Bottoms I still insist if you know in your heart that you filled out 300 fake mail in ballots just be open about it. Don’t celebrate a fake victory. Enda tu kwa authorities roho safi and clear your conscience.

I remember you said that you handled 300 mail in ballots. Or did you bribe some street families to vote directly for biden for a small gift e.g a sandwich?

[MEDIA=twitter]1334994862299602947[/MEDIA]

Kubali yaishe. Stop struggling.

Mbona una comment pekee yako

Kwani ni dhambi?

Elder niaje?

What you Rethuglicans are not factoring in is the grand scheme of things is that you are creating so much apathy yet there is a Senate runoff election on Jan 5 in Georgia.

You’re handing those two seats to the Dems on a silver platter by all your misinformation, instead of living to fight another day. If they win those two seats, they control the Senate, House and the White House. Talk about cutting your nose to spite your face. :D:D:D

Slow and steady, that’s what you tell the mandingos who f.uck you in the ass when you’re out on the streets of Seattle hawking your prolapsed anus so you can pay rent and wifi, which you then use to vent your frustrations on KTalk. F.uck.ing degenerate.

Patti…the angels from Africa are coming to the rescue! Let me pray they do so.
[ATTACH=full]337627[/ATTACH]

some republican attorney in Georgia even tells them not to vote to punish the silent republican senators. :D:D:D

Hehehe kijana ya Kiambu najua ni ile comment ya a ga.y band called Shitombi ndio imekufanya ukuwe so emotional.

Najua ukikohoa unahara kwa trouser

Debunked bullshit from fake news Newsmax :stuck_out_tongue:

[SIZE=7]Fact Check: Video From Georgia Does NOT Show Suitcases Filled With Ballots Suspiciously Pulled From Under A Table; Poll Watchers Were NOT Told To Leave[/SIZE]

Fact Check: Video From Georgia Does NOT Show Suitcases Filled With Ballots Suspiciously Pulled From Under A Table; Poll Watchers Were NOT Told To Leave | Lead Stories

From “We are going to the supreme court”,
to “slow and steady lawsuits”
to “slow and steady press conferences”
to “slow and steady tweets” :smiley:
This is the real “sadness of life”:smiley:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D now the crazies are saying even Obama stole his elections

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rah9-Fobckk

Awaiting the law to have it’s due

We are happy that despite the heavy censorship by the Democratic mainstream media our side of the story is still filtering in to your ears and eyes and causing you concern.:D:D

They are trying very hard to bury the truth but try as they might , you guys can’t seem to ignore it or brush it off. You are acutely aware and discussing the problem.

First mkasema hakuna evidence sasa tena mnasema hatuendi subrim got. Na tukienda je?

pure fraud by demoncrats