Sleeping With Married Woman

Married women are the biggest sluts and will not hesitate to give you the pudesh. There is this one in the workplace that i have been flirting and joking with. She is married and surprisingly her husband work in the same company but different department. Two weeks ago the coworker and i started texting a little bit and it turned into sexting. I know she wants it at this point, she straight up told me to name place and time. I don’t know if i should hit it but i will think about it

You are getting played… You the silly one there…

Uliamua married men hatutapumua

akikupea utamsifu?! …her pussy tightness notwithstanding.

Accountants ni malaya. She has already slept with other coworkers. You will not be the first.

Balaa, don’t do it at all.

Married women wanapenda mkia. Usiwait time

Sleeping with a married woman is akin to cutting off your legs. I have no problem with it, if a man knowingly married a slut (read non-virgin) then he should accept all that comes with it. Fuck em married thots I say. The problem is the amount of self-disrespect it takes to fuck someone who is nutted in raw on the regular by her husband when you can get some pussy somewhere else but hey, I overhead some bartalk about sore pussy being warm :smiley: so who am I to question your deeds?

Let the married woman taker her slices and move on. You are the toy boy being used. Peana slices and keep it moving. She is not here posting on ktalk like a b*tch.

MGTOW= FREEDOM… Only beta males waste their time and resources eating low hanging ,dirty and decomposing women .Single mothers,post Wall chieth kunguru na married women excite beta males any man worth his own weight in gold eats pre wall soft meat gal s with no baggage or injuries.

Umeurisssssa nyanyako akakuambiaje

All the peeps I know who used to deeks married women when was in my teens are all dead. There is one particular one who specialized in married women exclusively. When he came back to Kenya from India where he was studying he wasn’t lucky to get a job as fats as his peers. But he used to dress well in suits everyday Monday to Friday. No idea where he used to pick this wome but he would come with them on random weekdays at my bros bachelor pad. Unaona tu huyu ni wife wa mtu venye amevaa skirt suit, ako na kautambi kidogo na amevaa wedding ring. Akishapika lunch tulikua tuna dema halafu tunapigwa exile anakulwa afte kama yote. He had turned the place into a slaughter house bringing different women every week. Fast forward kumbe jamaa alipatanga okimwi. Finally got a financially stable woman and lied to her that he works at Kisumu county office and they both moved there. Mwanamke alifanya investigeshen akapata jamaa ni karubandika hata kazi hana. They already had two kids. He kicked him out and he had to move back to mashinani where he wasted away in a painful agonising full blown aids and died. Hizo time arvs were hard to find na jamaa hata hana job ya ku patia yeye pesa ya Imodium ya ku stop mharo asiwe dehydrated angalau aone the next day.

Damn.

Nani alidanganya watu that if you marry a virgin she will never taste another deek ?

Hizi fantasies somea @uwesmake kama pillow talk

Usi legeze

they were a gay couple?

Eish, omera. Horror stories bana. Married women are a no-go zone hata kama it’s an easy lay. Mtu amezoea kuchwadoiwa raw anawachia msee mwingine azame tu kavu na hapo ndio ugonjwa hatari ziko kibao. Ogopa Sana!

Weka effidense ya hizo texts or it never happened.

Horrific! But stick to my bar soap or brass knuclers. Them diseases are scary. Afadhali ata ule mluhya wa Bomet aliyepatikana na ngombe!