Six Pack

Although I’m against not eating healthy but this man is telling the naked truth You cannot fight facts. If you got a six pack, your bloody brain is in the chest.

Name 1 billionaire with 6 pack Just 1…

elon musk, Bill Gates, Jeff Bezos , Mark Zuckerbeg are not obese but they are the richest. NONE DO THE HAVE SIX PACK
I know some fools gonna say Ronaldo, or May Weather and Pacquaiyo, they do it for the money not for the six pack.
In short, Six pack men are just sex toys and sex toys can’t be Billionaires

So fat men are rich men?

Ask Atwoli

Unajibu swali na swali kama maraya,

Irumi ti ucuru muhaicani uyuu

I will emulate Jesus Christ and keep fit.

Name just one billionaire with a six pack

Here you go
[ATTACH=full]305208[/ATTACH]

How hard is it kupata hii kitu kwani? Do daily crunches/sit-ups kama 50 and walk a lot everyday and occasional running, won’t even cost you more than 25 minutes a day na itajileta… Punguza tu fombe na nyama mob

Just have kitambi kidogo and also build some muscles. Its all about balancing!

Pombe ipi naleta utambi seriously?
CZ I DNT do nyama choma as well.

Siku hizi tuko juu ya mizinga mbaya lakini bado kitambi naongeseka.Nifanyeje!?

You people are still going on about this sht when your silly " If you got a six pack, your bloody brain is in the chest" myth was already debunked. Bro, if you’re fat be mad at your laziness,diet and your shtty genetics.

This is a picture of mohamed dewji, Richest man in Tanzania and a dollar billionaire and he has a six pack. Go f*uck yourself, eat shit and die you obese monkey.[ATTACH=full]305215[/ATTACH]

Flawed thesis. Becoming a billionaire is not predicated on body type.

The richest man is the world is superfit…The six pack is just a diversion i can gurantee this dude has cabinet full of pill.

Kuna watu wana gene ya kunenepa. But then again you seem to be looking for shortcuts in cutting your weight in your comfort. . . My friend nothing good comes easy you have to work for it. Uesi kunywa pombe uexpect mwili iji tone. Never

Marissa these lazy fat double chinned zimbabwe dollar billionaires.

it’s way easier to feel like a million bucks (have a six pack) than to make a million bucks. not a sin to go for the low hanging fruit first

It’s actually hard. Targeted exercises are the worst misconception people have about getting abs. Ata ufanye 1000 crunches daily, nothing will happen as long as your body fat percentage is high. Unafaa you avoid refined carbs na sugar.

Alchohol has a lot of calories. Don’t fall for the myth that only beers cause “beer bellies”.

Labda ni vyenye mi ni skelewo… Might have misunderstood hizi keja sio za kujileta

This man is probably having a reallly hard time cutting off all that weight and is now trying to divert all the negative vibe to the healthy and fit negros out here…what he is forgetting is that one he gets these funny cardiovascular diseases atakufa na Mali yake ikuliwe Moss Moss na those six packed fellas anakemea hapo…