Sir Njonjo: secret to long life

[ATTACH=full]346314[/ATTACH]

It’s cause he has a mlami wife, they make life more tolerable

And 50 pills a day, is what he left out.

Plus the money to see the best physicians in the world.

Plus living in grand palaces surrounded by fine greenery and fresh air.

Of course. A kikuyu woman would’ve fed him steel wool back in 1987.

A kamba would’ve given him kamuti to destroy his prostate. A Luo would’ve hit him with a frying pan for refusing to fund baba again in 2017.

who told you? Karens will show you fire

Utakula goat meat mtaani and get knocked by a boda boda or fall in the bathroom and die.

There’s nothing like that. He just found himself that old and now he thinks he can trace the reason of his old age on goat meat and beer.

Angesema akiwa 40yrs. I have a secret to long life. Watch me hit three figures

That is his secret diet, not the secret to his long life.

my grandfather survived on honey, fish,traditional bread, vegetables despite of the hard times back, and on top of all this, he was rocking as a young man and he never ate canned foods.

Aaii…si these are the same people who started this shit of divorce raping their men.?

The man with pinstriped suits really survived. And he is still cognitive.

What is traditional bread?

I meant to say Brits, very sensible people. Same way nyeusi wa Nyeri na wa Oakland are two very different creatures.

Made from ground millet not wheat . Ugali brown or wimbi . Ground on stone so less processing than kisiagi.

Centenarian!
Gutter press

They just leveled playing ground kidogo. For men to understand what it’s like to be a woman where you can’t run away from your responsibilities because you woke up one morning and you decided that hutaki machukumu so you just walk out,you know bcz that’s what people who hold penises are entitled to, getting away with murder. You are kind of a misogynaire, you can’t insult another man without calling them a woman. But I digress. The woman who will raise your kids needs your house more than you. She’s the custodial parent bcz you don’t want your kids to ruin your freedom as a new divorcee on the market. You want it to be just like old times. No responsibilities but what about the poor woman saddled with all the responsibilities not to mention the stigma of being a single mother.

He attends mass every day. That is how he met his wife over 50 years ago.

Where can I get it.