Sir lewis Hamilton

Contract ya mzito inadelay sana, wadau do you think the unthinkable might happen and russell aingie hapo na sir apelekwe siberia ?

He is asking for a lot of cash yet mercedes are cutting back on costs. Lewis is good but asking for a $50M 4-year deal is akin to madness. Akwende awachie vijana hio kiti.

After all he can only win the 8th WDC with the silver arrows and he knows that.

Musito hakuna mahali anaenda…game bado changa naniii.
@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii from now on you bend the knee every time you mention Sir Lewis Hamilton, Lord of the land and Knight of the realm. Mushienzi.

Yes oooooo (Naija accent). SIR LEWIS HAMILTON.

Sir lewis carries that team with his two hands to the constructors championship every season. Nanii Give to ceaser what is ceaser’s, mzito aheshimiwe na sita rudia tena.

Wewe ni fala sana. Lewis is a good driver but kusemA ati he does all the work just shows your ignorance. You dont know anything about F1

ceaser ni nani tena? Ama una maanisha Caesar?

Cheza chini ghasia.

Dont expect Mercedes to offer him anything more than a 1 year contract at the most. Unlike Ferrari, Redbull, Alpine, Aston Martin and Mclaren, mercedes don’t have a young upcoming driver in their ranks to take over when Hamilton starts declining, which btw he has already started showing signs of an inevitable decline. If you watched the Abu Dhabi GP it was obvious that Redbull have a young charged gun ready to take on the battle for the championship from 2021 onwards and they just have to improve their machinery and start mounting a formidable tittle challenge.

I was Lewis i would retire today at the top of my game before nianze kuabishwa na vijana wadogo after the FIA changes the rules in 2022. Look at seb vettel for example? Ferrari made the right call and kicked him out in favour of young Leclerc.

Lewis was a decent driver when he was at his prime and being in a good well-oiled team helped him a lot but sadly he’s past his peak. The next 12 months will prove me right.

If he was the GOAT that u keep praising here Daimler AG would not be playing hard ball with his contract. Nimeskia jamaa anatakA a stake of the ownership of the petronas team and also cut of their constructors prize money and a $200M contract :D:D, the audacity!

Merc knows Russel can win the championship in their car on a minimum wage salary and still be grateful for it. It even helps that Russel is 15 years younger.

Like Rosberg once said, “Take Lewis out of the Mercedes and you will see he is just another driver on the grid”

Things are about to get trickier for Mercedes if they cannot find a way to get rid of the old guard and replace it fresh blood. The rules are about to change and their dominance is at its very end.

Vitisho tuuuu. You can’t say Lewis is declining when he still shows consistency every Sunday. Mercedes wanachochwa na one race from Russel who was desperate to show he deserves a seat. Like I said, he’s good but not yet at the GOAT’s level. Alafu why does everyone forget that Max crashed out of that Sakhir race. If he’d finished the race, Max would have won. Finally, musito hawes kosa seat. I can assure you even if Mercedes fail to give him a contract, Ferarri will snap him up haraka sana and tell Carlos Sainz to go fuck himuselefu, just like Red Bull told Albon. Lewis is too talented for the other top tier teams to ignore him.

At this point he’s won everything there is to win in F1, he’s just adding on to his records. If Mercedes insist on a one year term, it will still be beneficial to him. He’ll win his 8th title then move to Ferarri/McLaren/ even a resurgent Williams. The new rules from 2022 don’t necessarily mean Mercedes will continue their dominance. I’m predicting that Hamilton will win his 9th title with a team that’s not Mercedes. That will end this “it’s the car” argument once and for all. He’ll also become the first driver in history to win F1 titles with three different teams, then retire for good at 40.

He won’t attempt a comeback like washed-up former champions Schumacher and Alonso. His legacy will be firmly intact. When you say he wants a stake in the team, however small, shouldn’t you be congratulating him for thinking about his future? Huyu jamaa atakulia F1 until he dies. He’ll be like Niki Lauda, mapesa tu zitakuwa zinamfuata. I said it before, the only way to stop Ham is to do him like they did Tiger Woods and Mike Tyson: manufacture a scandal that will take its toll on his mental health to the point he can no longer focus on racing. Lakini on a level playing field, the only other driver who’s at his level, even at Lewis’ advanced age, is Max Verstappen.

That’s what happens when u start asking for a lot of money when you know very well that it’s the constructors and the racing team behind the car doing 90% of the work.

80% of the grid would win the championship title in Lewis car. It’s a shame that bottas is just too happy with the 10M dollars they bribe him with every year to forgo the title fight and not upset the apple cart.

Kuna kitu inaitwa contract mujamaa that the FIA respects and enforces a lot. Ferrari ( and all teams ) have already signed their drivers for 2021. If Lewis refuses the contract agreement he will just have to sit the season out, na hatakuwa wa kwanza.

First of all redbull kept developing their car mpaka the final race while mercedes stopped developing theirs as soon as they won the constructors. And also mzito alikuwa anaugua na covid and he came respectable 3rd. Heshima idumu.

Look at the way real madeid treated mzito cr7 na barcelona na messi. These at the end of the day are coporations and they do not care about what you have done for them all what they care about is the now and future and lewis is no different. Yes he is on the decline lakini the guy is still a beast yeye yuko same leagues na crz, tiger, lebron na messi those folks are in a class of their own.

And isnt that a business acumen wanting to be a shareholder rather than an employee theoughout? Shouldnt we all strive for that? I find him requesting that to be pretty business savy and he has great foresight. Same way curry is minorshareholder in AU, lebron na cr7 in nike. There is nothing wrong with mzito chasing his bag and that guy is worth every penny. Put bottas and russell saa hii kwa hiyo gari and they will not win the constructors.

But youcan not pay a soon to be 8 time world champion the same as an unproven driver? How is that possible wewe? In buisness you are paid by the value and worth you bring na mzito i dont need to speak on the value he brings. Pull anybody on the streets and ask them to name you one F1 driver i can bet my left nut mzito will be named 9/10 times.

Na kisha with the media exposure he brings wewe bana you can not compare mzito to anybody on that grid and you know it. That guy is in a league ofhis own.

And rosberg is talking shit yeye alipigwa kama burukenge his whole entire career kisha anakuja hapa kuongea kama nani? My guy schumi, senna, fangio, vettel, prost and all great drivers had to have a great car to win. Its just the way the sport is setup so you just cant use that argument as you will have to apply it all across the board.

And look at what mzito did pale turkish gp, uliona hayo mambo? Where were your guys bottas na madmax? Those guys were spinning like ballerinas. Hebu tuliza mcoosh.

Mzito aheshimwe na si tafadhali.
#stillirise

Hamilton will never win anything without a dominant team behind him. He may be can fight for a few podiums hapa na pale but asahau championship. But anyway, i pray he signs a contract so that i can post here when finally Max beats him square next year or the year after.

But Mercedes is looking at the future, they know they need a young driver to build a championship-contending team post 2022. And Hamilton is now the 2nd oldest on the grid.

Hii kitu ni man and machine working in harmony to produce results. Na pia ujiulize why the rest of the grid are not in a merc.

Contracts in F1 do not mean anything in the grand scheme of things. Contracts get ternimated for all sorts of reasons in this sport.

Wewe ngombe hii ni kama ulianza kuwatch F1 juzi. How many times have Hamilton crashed out of races that Verstappen has won. Enda ucheki highlights za 2019 German Grand prix u see what driving on edge means. If that does not convince you watch 2019 Brazil GP and so on.

Unlike Messi, Crz, Le Bron, tiger woods etc, Lewis success is centred on the team behind him and not individual brilliance alone. Nobody, especially not Daimler, will give him a stake in AMG F1 petronas just for that. Its unheard of and that’s not how F1 teams operate.

And like i said, jamaa anazeeka and sooner or later he will start being more of a liability than an asset.

Then why are you piling all the praise on the driver. The driver just accounts for 20% of the team’s success and that’s why teams have an unofficial number 1 and number 2 driver on their list.

Give me the amount of times mzito has crashed in his career compared to your mans career. I rest my case on that. And yes both those races max drove spectacularly na ikikuja mzito? They are too many to count. Why cant marko, horner and newey give max a wining orgaization? Yall are just shiit just admit it. All what yall do is shit stir. Kisha boi wako asipochunga tsunoda atakuja kumwosha na mwosho mmoja. Chezeni sana.

8 wdc and 95 wins compared 0 wdc and 9 wins.

#stillirise

Case closed

Wewe hujui nini unasema boss. So u think they just sign contracts for fun ama? In any contract they are specific clauses only under which they can be terminated legally. This is the highest pinnacle of motor racing not some farmers league where u wake in the morning and fire a driver anyhowly.