singo matha

[ATTACH=full]369019[/ATTACH]

It’s common knowledge that in Nairobi if you throw a stone randomly at a group of people… you’re 90% sure it will hit a single mum

Juzi niliona wengine pale shitizen TV wakidai men who marry single women are privileged coz they come as a package like you marry one get two kind of offers. Nilizima hiyo kitu very fast.

Due to excess presence of simps ndio wanapata confidence ya kupost mahara kama haya

Singo matha anaweza kupatia mkia as long as you can take care of her children

Na men hapa mumeswear by 20 yrs olds.

All the males in the animal kingdom are saying no to Singo mathas…

[ATTACH=full]369028[/ATTACH]

I was wondering where the ferk she got the confidence to post that shiet, then I figured she must have had nasty experiences from enlightened men who can’t accept such kind of baggage.

So anajaribu kuanika her dirty linen in hopes of attracting a zeta without standards, who will accept her with the knowledge of her shortcomings. That woman is frustrated.

Hiyo translation is incorrect, inafaa kuwa:
“I let a loser nut in me and now I want an even bigger loser to save me from my shitty existence”

Injili ya red pill ienee

Mimi niIisema I would rather stay single with no kid my whole life if I have to live with a single mother. Boundary tunafikisha hapa

Sidhani kuna mtu huoa SM juu ya kupenda. Mkizeeka zeeka mtakuja kujua why some people play the hand that life gives them. My very rich uncle married a single mother after his previous two marriages to childless women went up in smoke. Let me just say he is the happiest i have ever seen him.

Happy simp

I bet yiu are still in your 20s, life is great and the possibilities are endless, sio?. Talk to me a decade from today and we see where u stand

Boss dont justify your simpness for mediocrity. Kuoa singo matha is a choice. Kwani wanawake wameisha ati unaona mwenye akona mtoto? The only place you can marry a singo matha is when you have a kid of your own otherwise I personally can never take care of another man’s sperm afadhali nikufe. Your uncle=you. Kama uko impotent kubali tu

Here comes another 20-something boy high on testosterone hehe…ata sisi tulikua hapo papo tuu tukijipiga vifua how we cant do anything less than a zero mileage virgin. Well, until life humbled us. Be patient, son. Your turn is coming.

Wacheni na singo matahas banae. There will always be a guy who a singo matha can impress. Ata Napoleon alioa Singo Matha. And even though he married someone else later cause singo matha was barren (na mambo yake ilikua kuhanya), he uttered her name “Josephine” as he took his last breath.

Napoleons last words:
France,
the army,
head of the army,
Joséphine

Experienced simp

Naah bro. Not me. If you made a stupid choice its you alone. Lea mtoto wa @Starscream pole pole bila kusumbua. Atakuwa mkubwa na hakuna kiyu utakuwa unamshow juu we si babake.