Single rooms in Ongata Rongai

Greetings good people

I have a small plot in Ongata Rongai in a place called Kware along Gataka Road. It is an 1/8th and i want to do single rooms as i wait to get means to do a better project infuture.

I want to do single mabati rooms. How many can fit and how much can i expect to reasonably spend on foundation ?

I also want to do a good and big septic with the future development in mind. How much can i expect to spend on it ? digging e.t.c

Lipa consultancy fee kwanza

Talk to @Randy the quack

Tushajua shamba Ni ya mapero

@Motokubwa
Ni expert wa ii upuss
@Randy atakula budget nusu

Nyinyi ndiyo mnajaza slums kila mahali

So what if it is ?

Yes and proudly so.

Noted and thanks

Aren’t you supposed to benefit from your parents property?! Heee nawe mani!

Kware ni slum tayari

Wx

Exactly. Which has informed my decision tondo mabati houses. Once the tarmac is done amd i have hustled abit more i can do a more permanent structure.

I wonder too. But most importantly, anyone with some advice as per my initial post ?

kware ni ghetto kimpango so ujue unakua slumlord

Yes i am well aware.

@Motokubwa might come in handy

Ok. Thanks.

Nimebook moja yenye iko strategic place for business.