Since God Is All Knowing, Why Did He Have To Test Abraham To Find Out?

Even before Abraham was born God must have known his response to him being asked to sacrifice his son. But the bible says God tested Abraham to find out.

Atheismo unasumbua

Religion is a scum, a mind prison. Most things in this thing we can religion are not adding up. Religion lies among few elites who knows the truth. Ata mimi sijui ukweli who we are and what we are expected of, I only know that we are somebody’s cattle and anytime they want to slaughter us they pick the fatest

I don’t know how someone who doesn’t know spelling of scam can criticism religion and let’s not forget your customers are worshipping a person who was thrown into a pit latrine. People who live in glass houses should stick to selling weed and avoid criticizing God when you are the biggest beneficiary of rastafarianism drug addictions calling it holy herbs. Please concentrate on supporting drug addiction uwachane na kucritise God please. You don’t have the moral authority.

Its abit hard to understand the mind of God when your scope is limited. I will tell you this, Abraham and Isaac and even Ishmael is a foreshadow of the sacrifice of Christ who is God the Father’s only begotten Son. Ishmael is a foreshadow of the pagan nations that will know of and accept Christ and the Holy Spirit before the child of promise who are the Jews though God’s chosen people accept Christ as the Messiah.

God knows everything, He is omniscient. God is sovereign over everything even the will of man. If you are a Christian you know. When you decide to do something wicked say corruption that is your free will, however harsh consequences likely to deter you from repeating the same again will come your way courtesy of God’s sovereignty. These two are not at odds, they actually complimentary.

When you say rasta which group you say not all rasta (the bobo shanti) support the abuse of the herb.

Abraham knew it would take the sacrifice of a man to pay for sins of adam and eve once and for all. It was a preview for what was in His plan for salvation of mankind. The act of obidience is what God sought for man’s salvation, jesus fullfilled this.

Bobo Ashanti smoke weed too, it’s only that they don’t do it in public, rather as a sacrament during worship like Christians take holy communion, they also do not drink wine, are strictly vegan and don’t take mangos and Sugarcane unlike the other sects Nyabingi and the 12 tribes of Israel.

There are several religious lies…

[ATTACH=full]336907[/ATTACH]

Genesis 6:6, KJV: “And it repented the LORD that he had made man on the earth, and it grieved him at his heart.”
Jonah 3:10; When God saw what they did and how they turned from their evil ways, he relented and did not bring on them the destruction he had threatened

[ATTACH=full]336909[/ATTACH]

Genesis 18:20-21

New International Version

20 Then the Lord said, “The outcry against Sodom and Gomorrah is so great and their sin so grievous
21 that I will go down and see if what they have done is as bad as the outcry that has reached me. If not, I will know.”

Ngoja ukufe ndo utajua you are alone. Religion is being used to control you madhafaka. That is it

Sasa hata wewe, anyway no comment.

Brings new meaning to ‘if you want something done right, do it yourself’

@administrator ndindu wachanga kusumbua watu. Tunajua uli backslide vile ulingia campus Nairobi Uni so stop justifying your backsliding ways by bashing religion.

Ukiwa reserve hukuwa unauliza hizi maswali. Hata ulikuwa alter boy.

Hehehe Good morning!